Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Ethan
Chicago

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Brian // Scottsdale, AZ

Brian
July 23, 2014
At first I was very apprehensive of using a sensual masseur since my previous two selections were more than acceptable. Thank goodness I found Brian. Just for a start his residence was totally organized, clean, and inviting. I felt at easy and comfortable being in Brian's home. He soon put all my apprehension to rest as he began working on me. He talked enough to keep me relaxed and to monitor my level of comfort with what he was doing. He has amazing technique and his knowledge of massage is thorough. He is a good looking man and so my level of interest remained peaked. He never made me feel rushed, sexually exploited, or imposed. He knew exactly what to do at what time. The sensual part of the maassge was amazing and rewarding to say the least. I left a relaxed, content, satisfied man

Cliff // Palm Springs, CA

Cliff
July 22, 2014
I’ve been to Cliff several times and each time he proves again why I should keep visiting him. He’s professional each time I’ve contacted him. He responded quickly and worked with my time constraints. But over that, he is a great massage therapist. He has a way of going deep into my muscles without hurting. The massage is deeply therapeutic, but sensual. I leave feeling completely relaxed with all my knots worked out. His space is warm, dimly lit and clean. His pictures don’t do him justice. I will be returning to Cliff again.

James // Los Angeles, CA

James
July 22, 2014
James is a great guy and gives a strong, focused massage. I'm really glad I finally called him...a good reminder that just because someone doesn't have alot of reviews yet doesn't mean they aren't good!

John Paul // San Francisco, CA

John Paul
July 22, 2014
Hands down the best massage I've had in years and the best man I've met on this site. John understands exactly what massage should be. He's there for you not watching the clock, rushing. He's professional, playful, kind, articulate and knows what he's doing. His size is impressive and he uses his body with grace and sensuality. He's the rarest find on massage sites.

Jason // San Diego, CA

Jason
July 22, 2014
What an amazing experience! Jason is a really sweet guy. His massage was absolutely masterful. He starts you off covered with a sheet, and sort of reads your body and begins to loosen you up. Really effective! He was able to read precisely how deep to go in each given area, even without my having to say anything. Sometimes masseurs go so deep I just feel sore, even the day after. Not fun. But not Jason. He asked me how I felt afterwards, and I said "great!" But even then I didn't know the half of it. It wasn't until I was in the car and on my way that I was able to fully perceive just how fully relaxed I felt: it was as though each cell in my body was experiencing its own euphoria. Next time, I'll have to schedule later in the day so I can just go home and go to bed. Oh, by the way, his pictures do NOT do him justice. He is much more handsome and HOT in person! Thanks, Jason.

Ry // Jersey City, NJ

Ry
July 22, 2014
Satisfied? Yes! Wanting more? Oh my god, yes! Will I go back? No doubt in my mind! Ry knew exactly what he was doing. He somehow got rid of knots and tension that I had in my shoulders and neck, for years. He massaged my pain away and I am excited to actually be able to move my head in directions it hasn't been able to since my car accident a few years back. I will be on your table frequently Ry! Thank you.

Nathan // New York City, NY

Nathan
July 22, 2014
Nathan was a great choice for me. He looks like a guy from my gym that I've crushed on for a while now! He is so good looking. Much better in person. He is down to earth and very easy to talk to. I told him about my problem areas and he was able to address them all and work them away. All around great talented guy!

Eric // Palm Desert, CA

Eric
July 22, 2014
I have visited with Eric twice now and the only thing I can say is " I can't wait to schedule again". What a great caring guy, from the moment you contact him until you've left feeling "fantastic". I know some reviews can be "suspect" but take this as an opportunity and call and book some time. He will tailor your session to your request and is constantly concerned that you're comfortable and things are going well. He has a nice apartment, having relocated to the desert from Northern California and a very comfortable table in a dedicated room. He is very clean, well groomed and just plain "pleasant". If you're looking for a relaxing, therapeutic, safe & professional experience, then this is your guy. Me?....I'm a guy in my late 50's who enjoys the "experience", a bit overweight, but well groomed and clean which is so very important to me....Eric makes me feel welcome and not the least bit self conscious.

Alex // New York City, NY

Alex
July 22, 2014
Gorgeous, looks just like his pictures. Is a male stripper and looks like it. Great technique and pressure. And very open to sharing his gifts without stopping you. Muscles for days. Sexy accent. Liked him very, very much

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
July 22, 2014
I am not sure what I was expecting when Dave showed up. I had read the reviews and frankly, I was not thinking that I wanted to be "topped". But Dave was so kind and gentle and SO MUCH FUN, before I knew it, I was giving it all up. What a great experience. Not at all like some other masseurs. He is a great kisser and he knows how to find your hot buttons and deliver in spades. I would definitely recommend him and give him the top rating because he is truly one of a kind. Definitely not a clock watcher. After we showered and dressed, we went down to the hotel bar for some tacos and wine. I wanted to ask him up to my room again. But he had to go and I had to get some sleep for my meetings the next day. This guy is a total gentleman and a fantastic time. I can see why everyone is raving. I am too. Thanks so much Dave!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.