Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Most Popular Private Photos

Nick & Noah
New York City

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Alex&Pablo // New York City, NY

Alex&Pablo
December 18, 2014
What an awesome massage these guys where incredible perfect massage and so relaxing wanted to fall asleep but was afraid to miss how good the massage was feeling. They where very accommodatingto my schedule even when I was running a little late and extremely nice guys as well loved loved loved every minute of the whole experience can not wait for my next massage with these guys

William // Washington, D.C., DC

William
December 18, 2014
I recently had a massage with William. From the first contact until the actual massage William was courteous, prompt, professional and easily to converse with. The massage was scheduled and from the moment William arrived I felt very comfortable. He is an easy person to speak with. He came to me and he made my hotel room very relaxing as he brought candles and music. We had some conversations before the massage. Once the massage began Williams touch was wonderful. He applied pressure as needed and was gentle as the same time. In fact, I told him he provided the best massage I have ever had.I opted for the 90 minute massage. I highly recommend William and I will be scheduling more appointments with him.

Chris // New York City, NY

Chris
December 18, 2014
Now that's my juicy, hung daddy! Highly recommended. One of the best erotic massages that I have ever received. Chris is VERY strong, VERY hung, and VERY fun yo be with. A real massage with very sensual and erotic, naughty overtones. Great connection with each other. Call me collared!

Joe // Washington, D.C., DC

Joe
December 18, 2014
I had a great time with Joey. I look forward to a hot, relaxing rendez-vous next time we meet again.

Tim // San Jose, CA

Tim
December 18, 2014
Okay well I've never done this but I feel like I really have to. I am a massage student and I decided that I wanted to get a real massage from a guy because everybody in my class is female with the exception of a couple of other guys. I took the risk and used M4M. I saw Tim's profile here and appreciated is that because it was not erotic. Tim took my appointment that day and we arranged a 90 minute massage that evening. The studio was comfortable and warm, no parking issues, easy to find. His technique and massage strokes were incredible, deep tissue in all the right places and good Swedish strokes with perfect continuity. Overall the massage had a sensual vibe but definitely a good, real massage from a good trained therapist. Yes, he's really attractive but this is not what I was going for even though it was slightly tough to focus :-) Tim is so good that I have arranged time to go back and swap massage so I could learn his technique. I think that's a pretty big compliment. Go to Tim if you want the real deal, then me when I learn his strokes :-)

Sean // West Hollywood, CA

Sean
December 17, 2014
I've had many a massage from Sean and they keep getting better. First of all, the pics of Sean don't even begin to do justice to the hunky, gorgeous and kind uber-daddy who meets you at the door. Simply put, he's the real deal--huge strong arms, big hairy pecs and extremely handsome. The massage is incredible---it exceeds the experience I've had at top spas around the world--he leaves you feeling completely invigorated and revitalized. You owe it to yourself to book Sean for a session--trust me it won't be your last! A very satisfied customer!

Dick Tanos // Los Angeles, CA

Dick Tanos
December 17, 2014
Some cause happiness wherever they go; others whenever they go! Dick is most definitely the former. I feel like I just had the best *** and the best spa treatment of my life! I will remember with vivid detail the way his hairy body looked on top of me reflected on my bedroom's vanity, beefy and ******* hot as **** —I think I can say straightforwardly—I have had none better, and I found others to be way too short for my taste, but this man is a lumberjack; beefier and taller in person. And the way he rubs and ******* a man off! Christ! Men like Dick makes this website a slam dunk for me. He's a bull in the bedroom! Would make Oscar Wilde proud!

Eli // New York City, NY

Eli
December 17, 2014
Eli is elite! The size of his muscles from head to toe are absolutely awesome. When he stripped.... Totally impressive. Eli is punctual and very professional. Eli was not a clock watcher.... He’s very personable, as well as very handsome, without the arrogance I found in other men I booked with. Expect quality, pay for quality!

Nico // San Francisco, CA

Nico
December 17, 2014
San Francisco's hottest and most uninhibited massage therapist! Was extra nice about taking my last minute appointment, and helpful with directions to boot. He is legitimately trained and very skilled with his hands, lips, body and everything else that stretches. Book his erotic session: it's steamy and very VERY HANDS ON! You get to touch everything! Not a prude at all and wants to make sure you get your money's worth. Nico's sausage is pretty nice too (perfect head :-) ). I wish I came to the city more often as I would schedule an appointment at least one play time a week with Nico.

Rex // Ypsilanti, MI

Rex
December 17, 2014
I just saw Rex last night and it was amazing. From start to finish. He is very professional and gives a great massage. I was very nervous at first and after the first 10 all nervous were gone and I was in full relaxation mode. Everyone must go see him. I'll spare the details so I do not ruin the surprise!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.