Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Samuel
San Francisco

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Al // West Hollywood, CA

Al
September 21, 2014
Al more than lived up to his profile and it's easy to see why he has all these great reviews. He responded to my text message right away, and we booked our session for just a couple of hours later. The minute I opened the door I knew this was going to be fun. He has a friendly, open smile and is attractive in a way that I find, well, attractive. Then we both got naked, and for the next 90 minutes I was totally blissed out. With the first touch it was clear that this guy is the real deal -- perfect pressure, perfect strokes. I never asked him to alter what he was doing -- I didn't have to, as it was like he totally "got" my body without my having to direct him to my various trouble spots. I actually missed part of the experience because I kept falling asleep. The whole thing was sensual without crossing over to anything else (which -- horn-dog alert -- I found myself sort of bummed about). At some point during the session, I asked if he could extend it to 120 minutes, but alas, he had other plans. In any case, I will definitely call on Al again.

Jeremy // Orange County, CA

Jeremy
September 19, 2014
I have had two massages with Jeremy now and can honestly say he is my top choice. I've tried many therapists over the years, each unique and wonderful, but Jeremy has surpassed all of them for me. I cannot put into words how phenomenal I feel after a session with him. He relieved every ache and knot without once feeling like I was being tortured. I suffer from frequent headaches and back pain, but not anymore thanks to the new model Jeremy3000! Sound infomercial enough? His knowledge and intuitive touch truly give him an edge. I was lucky enough to schedule with him the day before and he was able to squeeze me in. He is so accommodating, polite and considerate of your time. There just aren't enough good things to say. I would see him everyday if I could! Thank you again, Jeremy.

Dixon Masseur // Midtown, GA

Dixon  Masseur
September 19, 2014
I had a session with Dixon last night. He was right on time, super nice guy and very handsome. The massage was fantastic and just what i needed.. Sorry he does not live in SF.. I'll see him again next time he is in SF.

Jonny // San Francisco, CA

Jonny
September 19, 2014
Johnny provides a great massage, and puts good strength and pressure into his work. I was comfortable, my back much improved, and he is great looking.

Eric // San Francisco, CA

Eric
September 19, 2014
Eric is the real deal. He never fails to amaze. His technique includes mixed of Shiatsu, Deep Tissue Tui Na & Swedish that gets the bodywork so amazing. He hones on your problem area, he gets to the roots of it until the muscle is relaxed. I am a fit & well built German here for San Francisco Folsom Street Fair first time this week in the city, and hired Eric for a therapeutic erotic session. Eric once again did an excellent job as he promised, and as well as he advertises on his profile Ad on here. I met Eric first time in July 2012 when he visited his German Friend in Berlin; I had a therapeutic sensual session with him. His super unique excellent skills impressed me very much. He gave me an extraordinary massage experience that no one could do it like him in Germany.He did so awesomely, so I have kept his number, and called him for a session when I am visiting San Francisco this first time. Eric is a fit, well built, sexy warm guy with rich bodywork experiences, work ethic; has strong hands with superior skills to perform massage excellently and fabulous touches entire session; healed all my needs and made me so rejuvenated & energetic. Led my trip more memorable & enjoyable. I will have more fun time as I could at the street fair. Eric, you are the best, and thank you for making me feeling so fantastic. I revere you, my stud friend.

Jack // Lake Forest, CA

Jack
September 19, 2014
best massage experience ever - best masseur ever! everything was perfect. great guy that gives a very nice relaxing massage. i'll be using him again anytime i'm in the area. no need to look further!

Joe GoldenHands // New York City, NY

Joe GoldenHands
September 19, 2014
Reality check. For you Wall Street/Hedge Fund individuals, a booked session with Joe is the best ROI bar none. Thorough, comprehensive, cordial and smoking hot, he is the real deal—first rate/top shelf. Slept like a baby shorting after leaving his table. Apart for a well-crafted and honed technique, his demeanor, candor and intelligence adds to make the complete package. Two words: Book Him! Best investment of time and dollar ever!

Randy // Austin, TX

Randy
September 18, 2014
Randy was a pleasure to meet. He gave me a real therapeutic massage which left me feeling completely renewed. He has such a focused approach. I enjoyed every one of the 90 minutes he worked on me. I highly recommend him. Yes, he's very easy on the eyes! Warm, friendly and just a salt of the earth nice human being.

Michael // San Jose, CA

Michael
September 18, 2014
With only a few hours notice, I was able to book a two house deep tissue session with Michael at my hotel in San Jose. I asked for deep tissue and boy did he delivery deep tissue. It was a wonderful massage and I enjoyed him as a person, just as much as I enjoyed his deep tissue skills. My body felt so very good the next day with many of my knots removed or loosened quite a bit.

Michael // Los Angeles, CA

Michael
September 18, 2014
I have been to see Mike numerous times now. It amazes me how with each visit he not only gets better, but does at least one thing different than before that seems fresh and inventive. This is a man who knows how to use his considerable and well toned muscle to good use. You will feel him pushing against you, pulling your limbs to give him greater access to your muscles. His athletic and physical approach will lead you to appreciate all of his great rugged beauty. And he is extremely handsome in person! His massage is so much better than the lazy, tentative approach a less well-trained and less thoughtful masseur will give you. You will get as seduced as I was with the special attention Mike gives to your body. He's worth every cent and you'll feel like a million bucks long after you've left. I also want to make mention of his thoughtful and eclectic music selections. It seems like he plays something completely different with each appointment. Sometimes the typical new age stuff, sometimes classical, sometimes middle-of-the road standards. And he massages to the music, like a man conducting a symphony. I've never experienced anything like it. And, oh yeah, love his dog! Definitely well worth your time and expense!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.