Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Cole
Chicago

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

tyler // Orlando, FL

tyler
August 20, 2014
Tyler is a excellent masseur as well as a handsome young man. He quickly responded to my request and was able to fit me in on a tight schedule. He made me feel at ease and addressed any problem areas I had. I highly recommend him and look forward to our next session.

Steven // Las Vegas, NV

Steven
August 20, 2014
Met Steven last night...and was an hour late for my appointment. He was kind to see me so late. I told him he needs to change his pics because he looks a lot hotter then the two unsmiling pics he has loaded here. Steven is a very nice guy...good massage with pleasant suprises making the experience very enjoyable. A Las Vegas experience you don't want to miss.

Andres // Washington, D.C., DC

Andres
August 20, 2014
Qué gran experiencia! Andres may be young, but he's definately ready to make his mark on the massage world. Not only is he "sexy como el infierno" with the perfect soft body, just enough hair and a striking personality, but also is he truly gifted with his hands and body. His natural sensuality comes through in his work. The sensual aspect was very nice! He puts his whole body into the massage and no part is left untouched (on either side). He recognizes those places that need the most attention and puts additional effort into making certain that those spots are relieved of tension. If you are looking for an outstanding therapeutic massage combined with sensuality and eroticism, then I strongly advise you to make an appointment, not later, but NOW. Gracias Andrés para una sesión sensual perfecto y legítimo!

Gary // West Covina, CA

Gary
August 20, 2014
Tired? Sore? Stressed out? Then you HAVE to get a massage from this tall hunk with strong hands and a warm heart. Gary is very accommodating and replies quickly to inquiries. I originally booked a massage for monday night but i had to cancel last minute due to a family emergency. Gary was very understanding and nice about it and I felt that he was genuinely more concerned about my emergency than me missing my appointment. I rescheduled the next day and he graciously accommodated me. Finding his place and parking was easy. His place was immaculate and has a serene vibe. He made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time. He is smart and engaging with his conversations but also allows for some quiet time during the massage. Before the massage he inquires about your preference for pressure and other requests that you might have and he customizes the massage specifically for you. He is able to give a good balance of therapeutic and sensual massage that will make you feel relax and excited at the same time! I had a wonderful experience with Gary and I left rejuvenated and with a smile on my face. This was my first meeting with Gary yet I felt like I got a massage from a good friend :)

Stephen // New York City, NY

Stephen
August 19, 2014
Stephen is my go to guy in NYC. When living in Manhattan, he was always accomodating to my apartment location when I was in need of his incredible services. Now that I have moved to outer boroughs, I have the pleasure of enjoying his apartment. No matter the pain management condition I happen to be in, Stephen always relieves whatever I am going through. I don't quite understand it, but I am incredibly pain free for weeks after a single visit. Deep tissue, full body, sensitive to pain areas and totally aware of sensual areas. I look forward to our next appointment.

Chris // New York City, NY

Chris
August 19, 2014
This was my first massage from Chris but won't be my last. I was really happy that I called him. What a fine man - skilled, kind, interesting, and sexy. Couldn't have been warmer. Couldn't have been kinder and more generous. Charming and interesting to talk with. Honest in sharing his feelings. You really want to get to know him better. Way sexy!

Chase // Boston, MA

Chase
August 19, 2014
Juicy! What a sensual man! Chase kept me energized days after our session. One of the best! Thanks for a really great time, Chase!

Oliver // Waikiki, HI

Oliver
August 19, 2014
Man, that was a massage and a half. This handsome, smart and engaging young man is the real deal. For me he went very deep as per my request with the Thai massage to truly get into the knots in my shoulders. No pain, no gain! I was then rewarded with a beautiful mix of therapeutic and sensual massage. Oliver is a very intuitive masseur who clearly enjoys what he does, and cares for his clients and very responsive to their needs. Next appointment locked in.

Dave // New York City, NY

Dave
August 19, 2014
Dave was friendly, handsome and gave a great massage. He returned my call promptly. I would book him again for sure. He looks as good or better than his photos. Not sure about the other reviews describing him as hairy, as he's really smooth!

Michael // Atlanta, GA

Michael
August 19, 2014
I recently had the opportunity to book an appointment with Michael last week and he offered a wonderful massage experience. Michael was able to work with my schedule and was able to work me in on the same day, I was warmly greeted and offered a shower before the massage began. I would definitely recommend Michael to those who are looking for a great massage!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.