Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Most Popular Private Photos

JoshJustin
Los Angeles

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Chris // San Francisco, CA

Chris
October 30, 2014
The best massage I've ever had - bar none! From the first long, smooth stroke, I could tell Chris was a professional with a unique talent and skill. Not a typical routine massage by any means. Every stroke and sweep of his body over mine was purposeful and hit every area. I was completely relaxed within the first minute. Chris creates a safe environment that allowed me to open up entirely. He also has a soothing voice that helped me to focus on and inwardly release those vital spots that I didn't even know needed that kind of attention. WOW! I can't wait to have a second session, and plan to let my friends know about Chris as well.

Hector // Palm Springs, CA

Hector
October 30, 2014
Hector is a fantastic masseur - always on time and very attentive. Hector really knows about sports injuries and how to treat and provides tips on how to avoid them. Of course, he's handsome but most of all, he is by far one of the best masseurs for sports massage. I will see him again and again, he really keeps me active. Thanks, Hector!

Michael // New York City, NY

Michael
October 30, 2014
I've been going to Michael for years and I saw him two days ago after a long absence due to life getting in the way. He's gotten better and more attentive than ever. I've had chronic back pain and he was able to make a difference. His touch was both soft and firm. When life permits - I'll go back to him and recommend him to anyone looking for relief and relaxation.

Carlos // Taunton, MA

Carlos
October 30, 2014
Wonderfully put together massage experience. He incorporated a lot of different things that I requested and made sure his own technique wasn’t jeopardized. He took his time with the whole experience which I felt he maximized my time and pleasure. I really enjoyed every minute of the massage and Carlos made me feel comfortable relaxed and took away my nervousness. A true professional of his craft and excellent at this work. Great looks and personality to match it.

Fernando // Atlanta, GA

Fernando
October 30, 2014
One of the best massages - if not the best - I have ever had. It was easy to make the appointment with Fernando. When I got to his place, he welcomed me warmly, and led me into his very comfortable and relaxing massage space. He worked my body from head to toe. His touch and attention was so stimulating and focused that I felt as if he had actually made love to every inch of my body. This dude's a pro man. I felt great afterwards, and all the tension in my body had melted away.

Ricky // Irvine, CA

Ricky
October 30, 2014
I'm a bit late in writing this. Ricky is a great guy, very friendly, and knows what he's doing. He greeted me at the door wearing just a pair of shorts. He has a very nice body, muscular, but not muscle bound, more of a toned looked. During my session with him, i had the opportunity to hug him and feel those muscles in his back. Ricky made me feel very pampered. I'm looking forward to my next trip to the Orange County area and getting to see him again.

Ken // Costa Mesa, CA

Ken
October 30, 2014
Was in the area for business and found myself in desperate need of a massage. He quickly responded to my call and set up an appointment for me that day at my hotel. He had a very warm and welcoming personality that instantly put me at ease. The massage was amazing and he hit all the right spots. I would definitely use his services again if I get back to the area.

Alex // Hollywood, CA

Alex
October 30, 2014
One of the best massage experiences I have ever had as Alex is a talented masseur, a terrific young man, and one attractive dude with a beautiful body and nice skin. He makes you feel immediately welcomed and comfortable, asks about the amount of pressure you want, and then proceeds to give you an amazing massage. We talked a bit about his training routine and his goals and gave him some great fitness advice. I will definitely schedule another appointment with Alex. Do yourself and your body a favor and contact this great guy!

JD // Hollywood, CA

JD
October 29, 2014
I had the pleasure of meeting him several years ago with a friend after spending some time with them I chose JD over the other person for many reasons. Some of those include how kind he was and how caring he was towards me. He was very respectful of our time and always made sure I was enjoying myself. This is so uncommon with may other men, I felt like I was the only person on the planet he made it seem like I was everything. He made sure my experience was an enjoyable one with no expectations just a willingness to make me happy. I feel he is a leader in his field and should be recognized for that. Thank you Lee

MJ // Los Angeles, CA

MJ
October 29, 2014
Hands down the best Thai massage I ever had. Outstanding !


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.