Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

MAC // Atlanta, GA

MAC
July 07, 2015
Mac is absolutely the best. If you want to enjoy a full massage call him. He will tailor it to your needs and you will leave completely satisfied.

Tom // University Heights , CA

Tom
July 06, 2015
Quite possibly the best massage experience I have ever had. Tom came out of his hotel room to meet me in the courtyard with a warm smile and led me to his room like a true gentleman. Instantly I felt comfortable and completely at ease and within a few minutes on his table I felt as if we had known each other for several years. Tom is such a sweet and friendly guy with an amazing touch that knows how to give a top of the line deep tissue massage while melting away all of my knots and problem areas. I left feeling completely relaxed and floating on air for the remainder of the day. I absolutely recommend that everyone book an appointment with Tom and I guarantee you'll be glad that you did. I hope Tom returns to San Diego regularly because I look forward to seeing him again and again.

Daniel // Laguna Beach, CA

Daniel
July 06, 2015
Daniel was great! I contacted him earlier in the morning and by mid afternoon I was on his table in total bliss! He is very intelligent and caring person. His place is small but set up just right. I left completely rejuvenated! Thanks Daniel. I will be back!

Daniel // Long Beach, CA

Daniel
July 06, 2015
If I needed any convincing, and I never really doubted my initial, uber-favorable reaction, this afternoon during his second visit to my residence, Daniel confirmed hands-down (pun intended) that he’s a top-notch massage therapist . I’m an avid fan of massage and accept that the experience can’t help but combine aspects of intimacy to complement the equally important technical side for the connection to be just right. Rest assured, Daniel parlays all of that into an astonishing experience worthy of perfect-touch honors. His feel for my needs translates into just the right amount of pressure and rhythm, and as noted in my first review, his timing for checking in with me to determine my comfort level is always right-on, enhancing trust and reassurance. What a professional, courteous and extremely good-looking, well-built m-a-n, what a skilled masseur, and what a massage! Thank you again.

Darius // Riverside, CA

Darius
July 06, 2015
Just finished a 90 minute massage with Darius, and I'm relaxed and blissful. He's sweet and attentive, and has great energy. Will definitely hire him again!

Hunter // New York City, NY

Hunter
July 06, 2015
I had seen Hunter's ad on here for months in the DC area and kept it in the back of my mind to try him. But it wasn't until I was in NYC for a long weekend that I came across his ad that he was there too and I reached out to see if we could schedule a massage during my free time. He was very accommodating, agreeing to an early morning massage before catching my train home. All the reviews here are accurate, Hunter is more than a massage therapist, he has a passion for body tune-ups. With what seem like simple techniques he takes away aches and pain and leaves your body feeling renewed. All the while giving friendly advice. His massage was spot on for doing what it should, helping the body heal and relax. And what makes it better is his passion for doing a great job and loving what he does...it really shines through. Now I will have to look him up and make him my new regular massage therapist at home in DC.

Michael P // St Petersburg, FL

Michael P
July 06, 2015
One of the best massages I have ever had. Michael was very skilled and gave attention to all parts of the body from head to toe. Michael just moved to the area and will soon build quite a following. It was a totally relaxing experience. Everything he did was picture perfect

Alex // San Diego, CA

Alex
July 06, 2015
Contacted Alex via email and text and was very lucky he had a 90 minute appointment available before I left to go back home from vacation. Very good deep pressure massage. His technique is flawless. The massage room was perfect, just enough light to see him and the music was really relaxing. The conversation throughout was fun. He has that perfect personality to do very well in this business. His looks speak for themselves. Yummy. Thanks Alex for your time and expertise.

MIKE // San Francisco, CA

MIKE
July 06, 2015
I had seen Mike's profile and pics for sometime and one day I decided to treat myself to a massage after working out long and hard for several months. From the initial contact Mike was very professional and I appreciate that quality as I have not had many massages. I was NOT disappointed! From the first greeting he was very open, professional and his masculine presence and smile set the stage for an awesome experience. When you first shake his hand you immediately notice how massive they are and strong...matched only by his muscular physique which I have to admit is most impressive. Mike is very engaging if the moment calls for it or he allows the silence to happen. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage and when the session was done I felt like my muscles were relaxed and my spirit renewed. Thank You Mike...see you soon! Enjoy the experience... you won't be dissappointed!

Tom // Cleveland, OH

Tom
July 06, 2015
Tom was very easy to get in touch with and set up a appointment with, his massage was one on the BEST I have ever received . He covered everything that need work and seem to know what needed deeper work and was gentle, did an excellent job. I will be seeing him again.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notices:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Subpoena & Law Enforcement Request Compliance PolicyAnti-Trafficking PolicyPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.