Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Craig // Boston, MA

Craig
May 28, 2015
i have been getting massages for years and craig has to be the best i have had. his intuition and knowledge is proof of his experience. hands and body are like magic...not to mention his wonderful dry sense of humor. craig is a awesome treat. i truly can not say enough about the man on the hill.

Daniel // West Hollywood, CA

Daniel
May 28, 2015
I had never had a massage outside of a spa before so I didn't know what to expect. Daniel made me feel very comfortable. He took control and I immediately began to relax. My whole body feels fantastic. Daniel really knows how to work sore muscles and get rid of my stress I carry around. I highly recommend Daniel.

Giovanni // Worcester, MA

Giovanni
May 28, 2015
Giovanni arrived to my private home with a stunning smile on his face. He was very professional in his technique and demeanor. For his nice build he has strong hands and definitely fully relaxed me. He is very easy going and was respectful of my need for discretion. *** WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMMEND HIM**********

Wil // Dallas, TX

Wil
May 28, 2015
Have used this fine young man before and his talents are as good as I recall the last time I was in town. He looks even better than I remember. If you are the type of male that truly enjoys a pleasurable experience, Wil definitely made this happen. Always enjoy our sessions!

Joe // San Francisco, CA

Joe
May 28, 2015
Mmmm, such delightful pleasure. Joey, you sexy stud muffin, you make me want to shout out and yell how fabulously sexy you are. The best massage, legit, with all the added bells and whistles. Chilly nights calls for Joey and his steamy buns. Bread buns... get your mind out of the gutter!

Aj // Los Angeles, CA

Aj
May 28, 2015
AJ was very warm and welcoming. When I arrived, he had the beautiful massage table laid out and there was relaxing music playing. I was feeling a bit rushed due to a busy day, but he was very calming. The massage was good - light pressure. AJ really gets his whole body involved in the massage - and within minutes I was feeling relaxed. We chatted on random stuff throughout the experience and he was extremely easy to talk to. He's a beautiful man and it was a great experience. Clearly a professional and genuinely focused on my experience and comfort. At the end, he prepared a hot shower to complete the massage. I definitely recommend AJ.

Eli // New York City, NY

Eli
May 27, 2015
Run, don't walk! Eli is packin' and is the real thing!! Received a great massage from a really macho & great guy. I had the experience of an incall... amazing! You won't be disappointed.

Mark // Burbank, CA

Mark
May 27, 2015
I have seen Mark about 8 times in thr past year.He is friendly, fun and a HUNK. He uses his strong hand, arms and shoulders to give you a Great massage experience. He is the best masseur I have ever had. His apartment is clean and pleasant. Shower is available. He is very comfortable to be with. I highly recommend Mark. Bob

Sergey // Winter Park, FL

Sergey
May 27, 2015
Sergey appealed to me as smart, warm, and friendly from the moment we contacted him. It was easy to set up an appointment, double out call at our home. Sergey was prompt, kind and courteous. His approach to the massage was professional and skillful. He has obvious training and an intuitive sense about him. We have splurged on a massage a couple of times a year for a long time. I think we found a masseur we will continue to contact. Well worth the fee, and more than exceeded expectations. A true, enjoyable therapeutic experience.

Justin // Costa Mesa, CA

Justin
May 27, 2015
Do you like to look into Crystal Blue eyes and look at a God like body while you get a massage ? Then Justin is your Man . Made me feel really relaxed and at ease. Good times ! Make sure to tip your Masseur's ! Thanks Justin.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notices:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Subpoena & Law Enforcement Request Compliance PolicyAnti-Trafficking PolicyPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.