Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Rick // Denver, CO

Rick
July 27, 2015
I saw Rick multiple times during the week I was in Denver. His knowledge of massage, and winning way make the whole experience one that will be bouncing around in your head for a long time. He's a great communicator, flexible, and knows how to get to the bottom of any muscle issues. His knowledge of massage and expert use of technique made me more relaxed than I have been in years. My mind was absolutely blown. The massage is absolute perfection, nothing is left untouched. He's addicting in the best possible way. Absolute perfection. I'll be back Rick!

Rugby Dick // Los Angeles, CA

Rugby Dick
July 27, 2015
I met this sexy guy a little while ago and he was a homosexual gladiator just like his reviews. I showed up at his place, the place was warm, inviting, a 'man den'. He looked better/sweeter in person than his pics. His reviews are always really hot to read but meeting him turned out to be even hotter. I see why he's approached a lot. The massage was bliss! And started with bottled water at hand and him asking me to take all my clothes off and get naked on his masseuse table. I enjoyed my nude 'me' time and if you want to know if he can match any other masseuse in terms of technique, he did everything other masseuses do and a few nice, sexy magical tricks in between. Couldn't have asked for a more open-minded, eager, more cool hunk with the full gladiator package –body, mind, package– to massage me on a super stressful night.

Brad // West Hollywood, CA

Brad
July 27, 2015
Brad... All... of... me... needs... all... of... you! You are the perfect mate! Just as macho and fun as in your movies. Brad gives his all and the massage is still on of the best I felt in Los Angeles. Big hug and kudos to this charming man who loves what he does and loves men! Sophisticated, charming, born to be sexy and on top of that... attentive to a client and what a client wants. Wow! I'm ready for round two!

Sergey // Winter Park, FL

Sergey
July 27, 2015
Still getting my weekly 3 hour massage and now Sergey is doing Table Thai Stretching. At first I really didn't like it, because there is some participation involved. (I would rather just lay there and get rubbed) However, I have to say that the stretching takes his massages to the next level.... not that I like the participatioin part any better... but I love the flexibility I feel over the next few days. I always enjoy my massage time with Sergey and would recommed him to anyone.

Sean // Palm Springs, CA

Sean
July 27, 2015
Sean has become my go to therapist and I have seen him multiple times. From the first session he quickly put me at ease. He is very personable and friendly. Handsome and in great shape. He cares about what he does and more importantly is an expert in massage therapy. He tailors each session to what the clients needs are and I always leave feeling great! He has always been easy to contact and completely reliable, never changing any appointment. He is generous with his time and I never feel rushed. Just a real gentleman.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
July 27, 2015
I had the distinct pleasure of meeting Apsawn for a massage several weeks ago while I was in New York City. From the very first moment I stepped into his apartment I knew I was in for a exceptional massage. His studio is clean, calming and very well decorated. The massage was ninety minutes long and used a variety of both light and deep pressure. Apsawn continually checked in with me regarding pressure and any problem areas. I have to say, this is the best guy in all of NYC. He comes with the most high of recommendations!

Jon // Las Vegas, NV

Jon
July 27, 2015
I was in Vegas on vacation and in need of a real massage due to way too many hrs on a plane from Australia and bad hotel beds. I chose Jon because I wanted a legit massage and not just some seedy rub down. I made contact with Jon and I was lucky he was able to book me in the same night. As soon as I arrived, Jon was very welcoming and professional. He showed me to the room and asked me my concerns and explained what to expect. From the moment the massage started until the time I was told it was over, I was nothing less than impressed. Jon sure knows what he is doing, the pressure was perfect and all my sore spots were gone. When I'm back in Vegas I will sure be booking him in again. I only wish I didn't live so far away. You need to try this man, you won't regret it.

Isaac // Midtown, GA

Isaac
July 27, 2015
My massage was outstanding. Isaac was very flexible with my schedule, inquired about my current physical concerns, listened and acknowledged that he understood my issues, and throughout the massage he repeatedly inquired to confirm that he was addressing my issues. Isaac was professional, respectful, and allowed me to have deep tissue massage while feeling relaxed and at peace. Looking very much for my next visit to him.

Jim // Berkeley, CA

Jim
July 27, 2015
This was my 2nd massage by Jim. He called me to tell me he would be in Orange County again and available for a massage. This time I scheduled a 90 minute massage and was not disappointed. Jim has a winsome personality and has led an interesting life. He is a skilled therapist and his focus is totally on you. He uses his whole body to give a completely satisfying experience. He was staying at a friend's place who is also a massage therapist and the room and bathroom were spotless. Looking forward to his next visit to SoCA

Carlo // Atlanta, GA

Carlo
July 27, 2015
Carlo did a fantastic job! He responded quickly to my text request for an appointment. We met the next day at his location. The massage room is tranquil, well decorated, and clean. Carlo explains everything he does before he does it. He's very thorough and attention to detail is his strong point. His medical training is beneficial in understanding the body he's working on. I chose his option 2 since it had been a while since my last massage and I needed some particular attention to my back and neck beyond the usual fully body work. Carlo is very talented and uses a variety of modalities. He looks just like his pictures and he's very friendly and engaging. Nothing was left undone during my session. Carlo is not a clock watcher and I got more than my allotted time without any hesitation from him...it was my first time with him so he invested several minutes getting to know me during the session and making sure he would meet my expecations. I'll definitely book repeat appointments with Carlo. Thanks!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notices:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Subpoena & Law Enforcement Request Compliance PolicyAnti-Trafficking PolicyPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.