Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Dick // Los Angeles, CA

Dick
April 01, 2015
Firstly, I think he is absolutely a very handsome man. He is kind and very warm and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage. He was firm enough to melt the knots out and soothing at the same time. The set was very cozy and spa like. And he made sure I was comfortable all along. I made the mistake of just getting the 60 mins session but had to return to work the same day. Wished it never ended. I guess it's time for another massage soon.

Dick // Los Angeles, CA

Dick
April 01, 2015
Firstly, I think he is absolutely a very handsome man. He is kind and very warm and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage. He was firm enough to melt the knots out and soothing at the same time. The set was very cozy and spa like. And he made sure I was comfortable all along. I made the mistake of just getting the 60 mins session but had to return to work the same day. Wished it never ended. I guess it's time for another massage soon.

Tony // Laguna Niguel, CA

Tony
April 01, 2015
I have seen Tony a number of times since first enjoying his services at a local upscale spa. He gives an AMAZING therapeutic massage which leaves you totally relaxed yet energized. Tony defintely enjoys what he does and it shows in the quality of massage he performs. He is very intuitive and knows exactly what needs to be worked on and what pressure to use. I would (and will be) defintely using Tony's awesome services again (routinely).

Pablo // Fort Lauderdale, FL

Pablo
April 01, 2015
Truly a professional massage , Pablo was on time , and had great knowledge of his craft. I had issues with my leg from a cycling injury and he found the trigger point and help a great deal, also found stress I did not realize I had . felt like a million the next morning ... cant wait to visit again , and have the pleasure of having him work on me ...

Tony // Laguna Niguel, CA

Tony
April 01, 2015
I recently meet up with Tony, and he accommodated me with my schedule, he is one of the nicest most professional knowledgeable guy I've ever met on this website, for the most part I'm very particular, this time I took a change and found a guy with great skills who really loves what he does , the environment and the set was perfect ,you could tell he puts a lot attention to details, wish is a big plus for anybody. I would totally recommend him to any one who's looking to get a nice theraputic massage from a good looking caring profecional, I felt great after having a good deep tissue massage and I can't wait until my next visit. Thanks Tony.

Jeff // Studio City, CA

Jeff
April 01, 2015
Excellent massage. Very Easy to set up an appointment. Know exactly the right amount of pressure. I am very pleased with the results.

Tonny // San Jose, CA

Tonny
April 01, 2015
tonny's massage is one of the best I have had. I have seen him now a couple times now and hope to continue seeing him. You will not be sorry for hiring this man.

Eric // San Francisco, CA

Eric
March 31, 2015
I saw Eric twice about six months ago and I couldn't wait to see him again whenever my work schedule allowed me doing so. As always, Eric never disappoints. I rarely write review at least that must be very impressive and I believe so. Let me start off by saying what a humble, incredibly caring, sweet & friendly masseur Eric is. He is masterful of his work; he genuinely enjoys his and does it outstandingly; he certainly has an excellent work ethic, cares his client's need, heals his ache or stress; he is very experienced and masterly skillful in this field, gives an incredible deep tissue massage, and surely is the best ones I have never had. All my experiences with Eric were amazing, very satisfied, relaxed, comfortable and absolutely enjoyable. Each time I felt his care of taking care of my needs & desires; rejuvenated me and made me like a new man. He certainly turned me as one of his satisfied repeated clients now. Thanks Eric for doing an excellent job as always.

Eli // New York City, NY

Eli
March 31, 2015
I'm 55 years old and I have found that massage is a critical part of my workout regimen. I feel it helps me with my breathing and flexibility as well as removing toxins from my system. I hadn't exercised with regularity for over two years and have just begun again over the past two months. To that end, I was looking for a new masseur since my former masseur had retired. Eli was on my short list of people to try. His glowing reviews and the good looks displayed in his photographs caused me to try him first and I am very glad that I did. I have probably had a couple of hundred massages from a couple of dozen masseurs in my life and subsequently have determined what it is that works for me. I will write this review from that perspective. I have seen Eli three times to date. First off, I like deep tissue work. Like is the wrong word because I whimper like a baby at times but the therapeutic value is high. Eli uses his knee to press the tension out of my back. I have never had a masseur do that before. Elbows, sure. But the knee is amazing. He continuously reminds me to breathe. This can be painful but he has not shown himself to be a sadist. He is attentive to my situation and instantly adjusts the pressure levels at my request. I also have a couple of injuries I'm working with right now and he is careful to take them into account. Not all of his techniques are deep, some are the featheriest of touches as he works my entire body toward health and wholeness. I really enjoy body weight massage and the fact that Eli is exceedingly skilled in this area only adds to my enjoyment. He is better looking than his pictures because pictures cannot capture his warmth and sense of humor. He is an engaging and witty conversationalist and an all-around good guy and a source of positive energy in a world that often feels like it is dragging me down. I reluctantly leave my sessions with him feeling cherished and nurtured.

Mateo // New York City, NY

Mateo
March 31, 2015
Mateo is just wonderful. He was very accommodating with my appointment, and from the moment I entered his apartment I felt at ease. The massage was intense and strong, I asked for deep tissue and he found and worked the tension out of my body for the full 90 minutes. He knows what he is doing and his energy was most comforting and professional in every way. I strongly recommend you take advantage of his knowledge of the healing arts, this man knows what healing is about.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance StatementPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.