Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Phillip // Oakland Park, FL

Phillip
April 24, 2015
Very fast response to email and texts, set up appointment few days before going to Miami. Came on-time, drop-dead handsome, educated, engaging. Massage was one of best ever, very expert at muscle groups, trigger points, perfect pressure. Wish I lived closer, is best you can find anywhere.

Erik // Denver, CO

Erik
April 24, 2015
I have seen Erik about 7-8 times and I will keep going back to see him He great you with a smile and a great hug. He has you take of your shoes before entering his beautiful studio. The bowls at the at the beginning and end are very soothing. He knows what he is doing and does a great job at it. Very relaxing. I don't even tell him what is bothering me. He can tell as he is conducting the massage. I have even dozed off in the middle. I try and see him about once a month

Kendell // Philadelphia, PA

Kendell
April 24, 2015
kendell is excellent masseur good communication nice hands to massage my body show me respect in person and my body

Shane // Las Vegas, NV

Shane
April 24, 2015
Most of the time I go to a massage therapist because of issues with my back or neck. I also have blood circulation issues which is helped by having regular massages. So I look for the ones who use the proper technique to help my body function better. While in Las Vegas, it is hard to find a good therapist among the crowd of kneady (sic) people. Most of the therapist are not well trained in the advanced massage techniques and stick with traditional rubbing. Shane was advertising a special and the price was low enough that I thought I would try even though I wasn't expecting much, but he turned out to be damn good.He has incredible knowledge of massage techniques and delivers a unique and sensational massage. I found the experience wonderful and my muscles were enjoying the treatment. The combination technique helps in improving blood circulation, working out knots, and reducing stress. He also makes his own special blend of oils for massaging which is very healthy for the skin (I took it to another massage person who was very impressed with the texture and quality). And just because he is technically good doesn't mean he is incapable of delivering a feel good massage. He definitely had me feeling good throughout the session. However, I really was most impressed with the unique style and he is a "must see" for those who truly enjoy a great massage.

Tim // Palm Springs, CA

Tim
April 23, 2015
Tim is a great guy with a great manner and technique. I'd definitely have him massage me again. Thank you again Nick.

Brody // San Francisco, CA

Brody
April 23, 2015
Awesome experience. Brody looks as beautiful as his pictures. He takes the massage seriously and uses many parts of his body while he clambers all over you yo get into the optimal position. He drove his elbows deep into my knots. Great physical release. Brody is also approachable, friendly and non-judgmental. And quick to respond.

Alex // New York City, NY

Alex
April 23, 2015
Please note this is the first time I've written a review. However, after meeting Alex I felt compelled to share my experience with others here. I had been drawn to Alex's ad before and I'm so glad I finally picked up the phone to make an appointment. He answered right away and was down to earth, warm and friendly. A very attractive man, he arrived at my home on time looking even better in person. Most notably, his touch and skill was amazingly wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend him to all. Can't wait for my next massage from him and many more to come. Thanks Alex!!!

Alex // New York City, NY

Alex
April 23, 2015
Alex is a great masseur who genuinely cares about your well being and enjoyment of the massage. He is very easy to talk to and knows the male body quite well. You won't be disappointed!

Xander Moura // Scottsdale, AZ

Xander Moura
April 23, 2015
I saw Xanders ad - and there was just something different about him. No face pic online, but the jeans, the necklace - something all said "natural". Not the typical "pose for the camera" guy so often found online. So I emailed him. He responded very quickly - and great communication to set up a massage for later the same day. He arrived on time - brought his supplies - and was an absolute JOY to meet and talk with. He immediately put me at ease as we sat on the couch to discuss expectations. Oh and he's a very good looking guy! Xander (pronounced "Zander") is just beautiful - inside and out! He is the real deal with great intuitive touch - and a very gentle nature. Massage was done on the bed - and both of us were naked. It was the perfect blend of him checking to see if I was comfortable - without being too chatty. It was beautiful & felt completely natural - as if we had known each other for quite some time. I'm not sure if he's straight, bi or gay - and the cool thing is: I don't think he cares about labels - and neither do I. So it just didn't matter. I would definitely recommend booking a session with Xander - It's just a wonderful & fully relaxing experience.

Danny // Las Vegas, NV

Danny
April 23, 2015
what a great massage! would visit again when i com to town i felt so relaxed and comfortable that i almost fell asleep. he gave the right amount of massage to make me feel great i still feel less pain and its been a week since so i would have to say a great massage if you don't go to him you are loosing out on a great massage


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance StatementPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.