Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Arbus // San Francisco, CA

Arbus
January 25, 2015
Just finished up a nice long relaxing massage with Arbus. He is one of the most attentive masseurs I have had the experience of dealing with. He takes his time with you and it is never rushed. He shows real concern for your comfort. His technique is strong but also gentle and has a lot of ways of relaxing you which you do not always expect. Try him out, you will not be disappointed.

Ian // Honolulu, HI

Ian
January 25, 2015
Ian is quite simply the best. I've been getting regular massages from Ian for going on a year now. And each time, I've received a great, relaxing and professional massage. He is the consummate professional, and provides a beautiful and relaxing setting for his massages. I have thoroughly enjoyed my sessions with Ian, and also talking and getting to know him better each time. He is worldly and handsome, with some great interests. Thank you, Ian.

Jake Hughes // Washington, D.C., DC

Jake Hughes
January 25, 2015
What struck me immediately was how Jake was such a friendly and warm guy. He put me at ease and I felt relaxed around him. He has great hands and applied just the right amount of pressure. And throughout the massage, we just talked. It was always natural and organic, and it never felt forced or awkward. Jake has had some great adventures! He is true to his photos! He's quite handsome and it's clear he takes care of himself. I'm so glad I had some time with Jake. We had to cut our session short (through no fault of his). So I hope he returns to Hawaii soon, so that we can have another incredible sensual massage. Thank you, Jake.

Sam & Matt // West Hollywood, CA

Sam & Matt
January 24, 2015
Sean and Matt responded immediately to my first email inquiry and emailed me several times to confirm our appointment. They are two well mannered, super friendly young dudes. They arrived at my hotel room with candles, towels, lotions and great attitudes. Easy on the eyes doesn't begin to describe them--they are breathtakingly handsome (real head turners, both of them,) extremely well built (trim, muscular and fit) and nicely equipped for providing stimulating and sensual massage. Great hands, good conversationalists--genuinely interested in the client as a person. These are guys you would want to spend time with professionally or socially. They treated me with courtesy and respect as if I were the most interesting person in the world and provided a positive massage experience I will remember fondly for a long time.

Shaun // Tucker, GA

Shaun
January 24, 2015
I found Shaun from this website. His service was exactly I was looking for. I sent text messages and question him about massage. He answered quickly. I made appointment with date and time. He gave me his address and confirm. I arrived his house and he lead me the room. He gsve me a nice warm shower and massage me. After the shower he lead me to the mat on the floor. He really gavee me a warm body massage. He did a great job. I would recommend anyone to him. I definitely would like to see him again and will make appointment again.

Phillip B. // Chicago, IL

Phillip B.
January 24, 2015
Met Phillip at Hotel in Dallas. Wonderful Hotel, great music, clean linens and great lotion. He was very nice, a bit on the quiet side,which was fine with me, and a real down to earth person. His massage hit every point of stress in my body. He worked out every knot and cramp that I had....amazing experience. I did his 2 hour massage and it never felt rushed or hurried, a total body massage..felt like a spa afternoon. I told him to call, text when he comes back to Dallas....one of the best massages in Dallas!!

Luke // Boston, MA

Luke
January 24, 2015
I made an appt with Luke to have a massage today. I got to his home and he welcomed me in, he is an absoultely stunning man in person. He is more beautiful in person that in his pics. The massage was the singular most incredible massage I've ever had the pleasure to receive. Luke know what he's doing. His training and knowledge are clear from the outset. He made me relax like I've never relaxed before. I booked a 90 minute session and it was over before I knew it. He is incredibly easy to talk to as well. He's not just easy on the eyes, he's very very smart. Do yourself a favor and book the massage!!!

John // New York City, NY

John
January 24, 2015
THE VERY BEST MASSAGE I'VE EVER RECEIVED... PERIOD. OK, now that I've gotten that out of my system, let's start at the beginning: contacting John is easy -- he responds to text messages quickly and is very clear with his communication. He's extremely punctual and courteous from start to finish -- a true gentleman. The massage is indescribable -- deep tissue from head to toe. He zeros in on trouble spots and works them until they are sated. And yes, he is VERY strong! He's communicative during the massage, although not overly so -- it's just right. Physically, you can all see his pictures. I assure you, you can look at them for hours, but you won't be prepared for the real thing. This man is a stunner! I've never seen a guy so perfectly put together that close up -- he is simply flawless. And more importantly, he's as kind and beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. He radiates kindness and it comes through in the massage beautifully. My body hasn't felt this good in years. I would hire this guy every week if I could, but living 220 miles away makes that difficult... but you can bet any chance I get to go to NYC, I will seize upon... and my first call will be to John!

Jay // Baltimore, MD

Jay
January 24, 2015
Recently had the opportunity to have a massage by Jay and was definitely not disappointed. Jay had an uncanny ability to use the exact amount of pressure in all the right places. Made me feel great from head to toe. He was pleasant and unrushed. Will definitely be seeing Jay again in the near future.

Mark // Philadelphia, PA

Mark
January 24, 2015
Magnificent Massage! Mark is a great masseur and a really nice guy. Very comfortable and clean studio and easy to get too. Will be going back for sure. I highly recommend.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.