Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Jared
West Hollywood

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

Steve // Long Beach, CA

Steve
August 29, 2014
I met Steve for the first time today and it won't be my last. He's great to talk to, his touch is perfect and he's concerned with your comfort. Even though he had an August special, he did so well I paid him 100. I walked in hurting terribly and walked out feeling great

Jason // San Diego, CA

Jason
August 29, 2014
I texted him and immediately heard back from him and fortunately enough was able to go in later that same day for an appointment. Once I arrived, he welcomed me in like I was family, and I felt at ease-- this was my very first massage experience, and I felt at home, at ease.. The massage itself was AMAZING, and he's very hot with absolutely no attitude at all.

Jake Hughes // Washington, D.C., DC

Jake Hughes
August 29, 2014
Jake was wonderful. He's very friendly and loves to chat which I found delightful. It wasn't intrusive at all. His body is to die for. Yummy! He knows how to use his hands and how to get your stress out of you. He knows the right buttons to push. It was very easy making an appointment and he was very accommodating to me coming from work.

Deron // Palm Springs, CA

Deron
August 29, 2014
Absolutely, without question, one the the very finest practitioners I have met in my several years of knowing some wonderful ones. Deron is caring and responsive from the initial phone conversation through to the end of the session. A smart, highly articulate guy, he also has one of the best intuitive senses I've known, recognizing without much verbal guidance where to focus, how much further he can challenge with some great Thai-like stretches, and overall what works so well for me. His space is very nice, well set up for the experience, and he is so totally present with you the entire time. He is the guy in the photos, he lives up to his ad, and if you approach him with the same sincerity, he gives back many times over. He is a gem -- one in a million. Only wish I lived closer.... but while in town this week, I was lucky enough to be able to see him twice. Thanks as always, Deron.

William // Washington, D.C., DC

William
August 29, 2014
William is a fantastic and amazing masseur, and my session with him left me clamoring for more - simply because he was so attentive and in tune with what my body needed. We had a great phone conversation before the session where we discussed what I wanted worked on - he asked all the right questions - and then when I arrived, we continued the conversation before we even started. William has a very warm personality, is extremely personable and he made me feel extremely at ease. (He's also attractive and has a great laugh.) There were so many things that I enjoyed during our session but what caught my attention most, was the fact that he listened to my body - responded to the right cues (harder, faster) by listening to my breathing/moaning. The end of our session left me completely satisfied, drained (in a good way), and looking for the next opportunity to see William again!!

Juan // San Francisco, CA

Juan
August 29, 2014
This was my second time to see Juan. I called to confirm my arrival into San Francisco and made my appointment. I was greeted with his great smile and pleasant demeanor. It was a pleasure again to feel the comfort he offers in his apartment and to relax and chat before the massage. This time the massage was made to order because he remembered the techniques he used on me from my last visit. Needless to say the session was magnificent and rewarding to the very sensual end. I am always looking forward to my next trip and to enjoy another fantastic whole body experience!

John Smithy // Naples, FL

John Smithy
August 29, 2014
A beautiful nudie experience by a most beautiful man....both inside and out. Great technique...great attention to detail...very friendly....and amazingly hot!! I hope to have several more....get him naked....it is well worth it!! Wolfie top!

Alexsander // New York City, NY

Alexsander
August 29, 2014
I called Alexsander with little notice but that wasn't a problem. The erotic aura drew me to Alexsander's ad. His photos are hot and he is just as hot nude in person. Alexsander is a beautiful man and there is a soothing quality that comes easily with him. His caring and holistic erotic massage technique - the most sensual I have ever experienced is one of a kind. A very rambunctious guy. I found myself fantasizing about all manner of things as he worked me over. Yet his peaceful persona sweeps you away. Who needs hotel massages when you can get men like this? I could easily get addicted to this amazing man and his superb libidinous skills.

Jose // West Hollywood, CA

Jose
August 29, 2014
This was the second time I saw Jose. From the moment he greets you in front of his apartment building, he makes you feel like a long time and very close friend. He is very easy to converse with. Upon entering his apartment he offers his bathroom with clean towel, soap and shampoo to clean up while he disrobes and waits for you near the table. After drying off, I moved to the table where he met me with a very sensual greeting and, after I got onto the table, he began the massage. The massage is first class and, with mutual touching encouraged, very relaxing and stimulating at the same time. Even with distractions, he never waivers in his diligent massage work to rid me of every last knot and make sure, when all is said and done, I am totally relaxed and free of aches and pains. Jose is very serious about his massage skills and makes sure that, although the session is very sensual, the massage and my overall comfort is first and foremost his concern. I highly recommend him and will definitely be seeing more of him in the future.

Mike // Denver, CO

Mike
August 29, 2014
THE boyfriend experience in the Denver area. With big powerful hands to boot, Mike's gentle touch is perfect. He's a tall, handsome and well-chiseled masculine man. His hot massage will bring you to the realm of relaxation and to the pinnacle of pleasure as he unveils his skills and strength to let your tired body experience a masculine touch of a lifetime.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.