Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Become a Beta Tester

mobile

Interested in helping us test our newest features on MassageM4M? We are currently seeking Beta Testers for our new mobile site. Enter your email address below and be among the first few people to see our latest updates and features.

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Most Popular Private Photos

Wesley Stephens
West Hollywood

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!

ADAM // New York City, NY

ADAM
October 22, 2014
1 issue Adam is easy enough to contact. not long after leaving a message he Will get back. 2nd issue, He is Very Handsome. More than expected this point must be stressed since the only flaw I seen with him is that his photos are not that great. 3rd issue. He's a very pleasant and enjoyable person, to please, he is very interested in doing so. In short he cares about his services and asks what your needs or interest are. I had my eye on him for some time. sooner or later I knew we hook up.. today I was happy to say it was sooner than later. everything about him show he Likes about what he does. I enjoyed my time with him today and Recommend him to anyone who wants a Hunk Who is very relaxing and satisfying! Thanks for your services... All the Best Joe

Jeff // Madison, WI

Jeff
October 22, 2014
Perfection. So you decide you need a massage. You want something that will smooth out your muscles, work out the kinks, take away some stress, and leave you feeling rejuvenated. You want someone who will figure out what you need and want, give you a professional and satisfying massage. You want the strong touch of a male masseur to leave you relaxed and mellow. You want the perfect massage. I found Jeff and got exactly that. Jeff opened the door and right away I felt a welcome and good vibes. Jeff is a professional. I loved his style and approach. He began with a relaxing overall touch that let the mind relax and proceeded with a careful, deeper working of each area. He found those muscle kinks that needed extra care. The entire time, it was clear that he was focusing on me and making it the best for me. What made this massage perfect was something more than physical. There were mental and sensual components that were seamlessly woven into the physical massage. And even though Jeff focused on my massage, he wasn't clinical or distant. It was a real person—and a caring person—interacting with me in the experience. No doubt but what I will return to Jeff and I recommend him highly for a transformative and fullfilling experience.

Carlo // Atlanta, GA

Carlo
October 22, 2014
Carlo is a true professional. His interest is making sure your are comfortable and the pressure is correct. He use his complete body and this adds to the comfort and enjoyment of the massage. He has muscle in places that most men do know that have. He greets you a big smile and open arms. If you like big muscled men Carlo should be your first choice. I have had massages all over the world and Carlo ranks in the top two!!!! Book him and you will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!

Chris // Chicago, IL

Chris
October 22, 2014
Well, how do you review someone like Chris? I contacted him literally hours before we met, and he was able to fit me in. The welcome at the door was quite something and I'm happy to have been there. The experience? Wow! You have to experience that for yourself… Trust me!

Andrew // West Hollywood, CA

Andrew
October 22, 2014
Best massage I've ever had. He addressed all my needs ;) He knows the body: muscles, joints, tendons, everything ... And he's hot! I might marry him if he asks:)

Armstrong // Scottsdale, AZ

Armstrong
October 22, 2014
This guy is posting fake photos. He doesn't look anything LIKE the man in the photos. He's an over weight black guy of average looks, wish he wouldn't try to FOOl people as only he is the FOOL.

Fernando // San Francisco, CA

Fernando
October 22, 2014
Fernando got back to me quickly, to confirm an appointment. I didn't respond in time which threw him off of the planned schedule, but he was kind enough to accommodate my appointment anyway! Fernando is very kind, pleasant, and VERY handsome in person. His home had a beautiful citrus smell as soon as he opened the door. The space is clean and inviting with relaxing music in the background that doesn't over power. The massage was strong yet relaxing. Fernando offered me the use of his shower both before and after the appointment. You'll be in good hands with him!

jay // West Hollywood, CA

jay
October 22, 2014
Would I hire Jay again? I already have! This was my second time and the massage was as good as I remember it - if not a little bit better. Jay's got a rocking muscular body and works in the nude. However, because Jay is a pro, you actually forget about that as he works as deep as you need. Another plus, Jay also massages the feet and hands which most guys don't do. I should also mention his apartment which is beautifully furnished which only helps you to relax. I'm looking forward to my next visit which won't be soon enough!

Lysander // New York City, NY

Lysander
October 21, 2014
I first had a session with Lysander when he visited Washington DC some time ago. Funny thing is, I don't remember a whole lot of details about that session except that it made me hope for a repeat. It finally worked out to see him last week when I was in NYC, and I was not disappointed. His place was conveniently located and easy to find; he let me start with a shower to freshen up. He started with feather-light touch on my back, which was so pleasurable and relaxing that I decided to have him keep it on the light side instead of going for a deeper massage with oil. It felt like the whole session was just one long sigh of pleasure. The 90 minutes was gone all too quickly, leaving me feeling very well cared for. Lysander is a beautiful, kind, gentle man, and I am hoping for a repeat as soon as possible, and wishing I lived closer to NYC!

Drake // Pittsburgh, PA

Drake
October 21, 2014
I have been seeing Drake for two years, every other week, and I have been completely satisfied with each massage. He is very easy to talk to and very good at making you feel comfortable. I always feel very relaxed after each session. I highly recommend seeing drake if you are looking for a fantastic massage. He uses different techniques and pressures and knows how to make every care just go away for the time you are there. I have always been satisfied and will continue to see Drake regularly.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.