Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Rafael
New York City

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Chris // Las Vegas, NV

Chris
July 13, 2014
I do not know where to begin to describe Chris - overall the experience was phenomenol in all aspects. Was at a Conference in Vegas, and had an afternoon open for some relaxation. I sent a text to Chris and responded very quickly, and we set a time to meet. Then I had a conflcit/change on the time of a business meeting on my end, I was sick - thought he would not be able to change on such short notice! I sent a text to Chris and he was ready, and able to change the time - totally made my day. When he arrived, I was amazed at how absolutley gorgeous this man was. Not only his looks, but his personality, ability to carry on a good conversation, which set you totally at ease. After a few minutes of chatying and getting to know each other, we both were nude, and he positioned me where he wanted me on the bed, and the massage began. An amazing body clothed, but even more so in the nude. He is very well equipped as well. He began with the shoulders, lower back, and buttocks - was very sensual in how he works the bodies!! Great, great touching experience. He has a sexy massage voice too, sexy whisper, and always asks if the pressure is ok, and what other requests you may have. He uses his whole body to the perfection of a fantastic sensual experience. Very, very acommodating in every aspect of the word as well. The end result was total satisfaction & relaxation. He has to be one of, if not the hottest masseur in Vegas. Tried to see him one more time before I left, but it was not in the cards. I will look him up the nxt time I am in Vegas. If you want the best total massage experience in Vegas, do not miss Chris You will not be disappointed in any way!!

Chris // Las Vegas, NV

Chris
July 12, 2014
Chris and I texted back and forth a few times and he was quick to respond and showed that he is a funny, positive guy. He appeared at my door right on time with a smile on his face, and there in my room was exactly the kind of guy that I dream about. I guess Vegas is a town of fantasies and it was so nice to have one come true. He is definitely not in a rush, he knows how to put a client at ease, and is very comfortable with his own body. Chris is a beautiful man physically and his personality is very giving and open. I was surprised by how much he was wiling to connect with me during our session. He brought candles and music to set the mood and by the time he left I was glowing. A few days later, after I couldn't get this guy off my mind, I had to make another appointment. At short notice he was able to arrive and he had remembered something I had mentioned from the first session and was ready to provide it without my saying anything. This guys listens and cares about making his clients happy. I have had had many massages over the years and this was the most natural and satisfying one that I have ever had - I felt totally connected to him during our time together.

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
July 11, 2014
This is my 3rd time seeing Jacob. The first time was just not enough time. Then the second time, he introduced me to techniques he didn't use the first time. The third time, was even better than the second. I can only imagine what the next few massages will be like. He's super sexy. Very sensual massage but still legit. His huge hands and soft caressing are like no other massage I have had. I will be back again for more!

Will // San Francisco, CA

Will
July 07, 2014
I was visiting San Francisco, and texted Will early in the morning. He responded swiftly, and we arranged a time to discuss my intentions for the massage. His compact and immaculately clean studio is easy to find in the Castro, and it is a perfect setting for the experience Will provides. I had chosen an interactive massage, and I am very happy with all of the interaction. He is an imaginative and passionate man with an ability to make you feel very special. I had to check the mirror every now and then to make sure this was really happening, because it was like a dream come true. Thank you, Will.

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
July 03, 2014
Maxim is a truly exceptional therapist and a genuinely handsome guy. The fact that he looks so good naked and is aggressive is icing on the cake...

Rhys // Dallas, TX

Rhys
July 02, 2014
Best massage I've ever had. He knew exactly what my body needed. He found tender spots in my muscles that I didn't even know were bothering me. He was very in tune with body. I was sad to find out that he was traveling for the next couple weeks, because I wouldn't be able to have him work on me in the next couple days. I'll wait patiently though!

Will // San Francisco, CA

Will
June 29, 2014
Will is a big friendly stud machine and I am honored to have booked with him a few times. He takes an enormous amount of time and care to address my aching muscle's needs then sprinkles the entire experience with very erotic little tricks. Both of us naked. Me absolu-fucking-lutely in heaven!! Will is a wolf! All I wanna do is play with his nipples! Needless to say, I had an amazing time getting one of the most sexiest, most erotic massages I have ever gotten! You can tell from the pics just what you are in for. Add that by 100!

Jess // New York City, NY

Jess
June 17, 2014
Jess is a nude delight! Jess is a beautiful man - inside and outside! Excellent technique and an outstanding session. He certainly has my repeat business! Thanks Andrew!!!

Chris // Las Vegas, NV

Chris
June 06, 2014
I only write reviews when a masseur is so bad that I want to warn others, or so good that I want to show him respect. Chris is among the very best. Nice about taking my last minute appointment, and helpful with clear directions. He is legitimately trained and very skilled at massage. Beyond that, he knows how to make connections with people, not only physically but also on a deeper level. Chris understands the massage is supposed to be about the client, and wants to make sure you get your money's worth. I look forward to our next appointment.

Will // San Francisco, CA

Will
May 22, 2014
Will is a beautiful man who is beefy and a great therapist! Amazing natural body and a cute butt you won't believe! Great at massage and erotica. He was polite, gentle and very sensual. The massage started with me on my stomach and ended with me on my back and I was left relaxed, happy and FULLY energized. Will is a masculine stud. Really nice guy too.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.