Forgot Your Password?
Close
Line

Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Today, on our
MassageM4M.com Blog

June 17, 2013

All About
Available Now


Most Popular Private Photos

Aries
New York City

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 83 reviews in Houston:

Misha // New York City, NY

Misha
April 14, 2014
After reading Misha's massage description and the warmth and playfulness it expressed I decided to give him a try. Like many others I've had a lot of mediocre massages. So I was a little skeptical. I texted him and he responded quickly. Even in his texts he seemed very warm and welcoming. His studio is in a pretty part of the city and convenient to the subway. He was on time as I was which is really important to me. Soft music was playing when Misha welcomed me in. First of all his pictures don't do him justice. He is a lot sexier in person. He was Super nice from the beginning. Cool glass of water right away and an offer to use the rest room. The space is cozy and clean. The massage that followed was one of the most unique experiences I've ever had. To say that he integrates sensuality with therapeutic technique flawlessly is an understatement. Never too much pressure and certainly never too little. He used both his hands and that sexy body to make a connection that went way beyond the physical. There was nothing about the massage that was expected. Surprise and delight would be the best way to describe it. I will definitely be making another appointment. So if you're tired of all the attitude and the boring massage repertoire Misha is the "Man" for you.

Misha // New York City, NY

Misha
April 10, 2014
The most technically skilled masseurs I have encountered in NYC. An amazing interpersonal experience beyond expectations.

Calvin // Houston, TX

Calvin
March 31, 2014
Calvin, was amazing made my body feel amazing and he is very professional and personable. Never knew my exspience would be so fulfilling!!!!!!!!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
March 26, 2014
I was a bit late making the appointment, but Maxim was able to work me into his schedule. Upon arriving he was very friendly and very attractive. He made me feel comfortable and started his work. His massage was incredible! After weeks of travel he was able to work out knots all throughout my back. I highly recommend him for those wanting a hot man performing a great massage.

Calvin // Houston, TX

Calvin
March 01, 2014
Calvin promptly responded to my text requesting a massage. We quickly and easily set up a time to meet. Since this was my fourth time to see him, details of location, etc. were not needed. However, the first time we met he was super about communicating all those details. Well, what can I say... each massage has been better than the previous! His therapeutic portion always finds those stubborn knots and melts them away. He is great about applying the pressure needed to take care of business, whether it be light and feathery, or firm and deep. He is in constant communication to make sure he is right on target. To me, the best measure of a massage comes a few days later when the relief from the tension and deep tissue work is really felt. Calvin passes with ease! The way he uses his entire body to perform the massage is phenomenal and quite sensual as well. As far as the erotic portion of the massage, he always has a new twist or surprise. Actually he does a great job of incorporating a bit of an erotic tease sporadically within the entire massage to keep things interesting. I highly recommend his 90 min VIP service. You will not be disappointed! Anxiously awaiting my next visit!

AL // Sunny Isles Beach, FL

AL
February 13, 2014
As soon as Alexey (sp?) started massaging me, I asked him to make it 90 minutes, he knows what he is doing! Don't know where he picked up his skills, but they are all worth enjoying. HIs condo is super clean, shower and fresh towels offered. I will be back when in South Florida.

Misha // New York City, NY

Misha
February 09, 2014
Misha was so warm and welcoming, from his first text to confirm my appointment to his follow-up upon leaving. He immediately put me at ease when I came in, and explained that his massage was unlike anything I might have experienced before. Words do not begin to describe the sensual dance that unfolded over the course of the next hour: it was as though he WAS the music (and the music was rhythmic and French and evocative). He painted my body and connected with me. It was at once the most intimate and erotic experience, but felt so safe and relaxing. Misha's body is incredible, and he uses all of himself in his massage, everything from his head to his legs to his very breath. I will absolutely be returning to see him, and encourage you to try something different by scheduling an appointment. Misha will blow your mind.

Calvin // Houston, TX

Calvin
February 03, 2014
Everything Calvin wrote in his profile is true. I was nervous of an Erotic Massage but I decided to try it. I have had no massage at all much less a Erotic Massage. At my arrival Calvin made me relax by his kindness and goodness in his mannerism. I purchased the 90 min session and what I experienced with Calvin was worth every dollar. The pictures on Calvin's profile does not do him justices. He is a lot more muscular. I was concern regarding the erotic portion of the massage but Calvin went into with ease. I have medical issues and getting a release is difficult. Calvin had the experience and knowledge to get me to perform. I could not believe someone with Calvin's looks and body was treating me as a lover. I recommend Calvin to anyone who has never had a Erotic Massage. I will be saving my money for another 90 min session.

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
January 14, 2014
I had seen Maxim's ad for a while but for some reason had never gotten around to contacting him. I'm so glad I did! His massage is really first rate and he's very knowledgeable about muscles and where to knead and work his magic. He is a very outgoing and very friendly guy. And he has a rockin body! From the moment you walk into his apartment he puts you at ease and it's like you've known him for ever. He spends a lot of time on your back and the only complaint there is I had know view of him...but that changes eventually when you roll over! Great massage and great combination of therapeutic and sensual! Thanks Maxim!

Jax // New York City, NY

Jax
December 19, 2013
Jaxx is the real deal! Yes, he's hot and hung but more importantly he's a gifted healer. The details on how he's helped me with my sciatic issue are too lengthy for this review; but he did. On another note, unlike the many many "masseurs" I've used on this site, he is legit. He gives a true therapeutic massage with erotic/sensual elements if requested. NOT A RUB AND TUG! YOU, THE CLIENT, are his priority. He's honest, discreet, professional, charming, good looking, mature, well endowed (if we must go there) and NEVER short changes you on your time. He really loves what he does and that is very apparent in his social and therapeutic interaction with Me. I ONLY schedule with Jaxx when he's in town and highly recommend you do the same. Look no further. Thank you Jaxx.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.