Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Mark
Los Angeles

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 77 reviews in Houston:

J // Houston, TX

J
August 10, 2014
He does an amazing job with his hands leaving me totally satisfy. He truly makes that connection with me and energize my body with his magical touch. Very respectful and open minded. Very handsome and has a Great muscular body. I will call him again.

David // New York City, NY

David
July 30, 2014
I made a last minute appointment with David and he was very accommodating, He has a small, homey apartment with a wonderful view. As stated by other reviewers, he uses his whole body in a sensual yet therapeutic way. David has deep, kind eyes, beautiful body, and an understated persona. The massage was not rushed and I always felt like I was the focus of his attention. Overall I definitely recommend him, not only for a fulfilling massage,but his courteousness and sweet disposition.

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
July 11, 2014
This is my 3rd time seeing Jacob. The first time was just not enough time. Then the second time, he introduced me to techniques he didn't use the first time. The third time, was even better than the second. I can only imagine what the next few massages will be like. He's super sexy. Very sensual massage but still legit. His huge hands and soft caressing are like no other massage I have had. I will be back again for more!

Eric // Dallas, TX

Eric
July 04, 2014
I have a few massages, but never Lomi Lomi. It was pretty amazing. The long fluid strokes worked out all the kinks. We started with a more traditional rub down, then a massage machine - felt amazing - and then on to LomiLomi. wow! Eric is a great guy, very nice to look at! - and an amazing massuer! I would highly recommend!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
July 03, 2014
Maxim is a truly exceptional therapist and a genuinely handsome guy. The fact that he looks so good naked and is aggressive is icing on the cake...

Rhys // Dallas, TX

Rhys
July 02, 2014
Best massage I've ever had. He knew exactly what my body needed. He found tender spots in my muscles that I didn't even know were bothering me. He was very in tune with body. I was sad to find out that he was traveling for the next couple weeks, because I wouldn't be able to have him work on me in the next couple days. I'll wait patiently though!

Eric // Dallas, TX

Eric
May 10, 2014
My first Lomy Lomy and Eric did not disappoint. Greeted me with a warm greeting, smile and a hug. We got to know one another. The next 90 minutes were perfection. Eric moves effortlessly across the body with a knowing of just what needs to attention. His body is warm and beautiful and a delight to watch. Nice hands, very caring. An overall wonderful experience.

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
April 26, 2014
I tried several times to get in contact with Jacob. It was worth waiting for! He is the tallest guy I've ever met. I am 6'2 and he TOWERS over me! I felt like I was with a giant and I loved it. The amount of pressure he gives is the most I've ever received. He got so deep into my back muscles, I think he worked out knots I've had since childhood. ;) See you in a couple weeks!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
March 26, 2014
I was a bit late making the appointment, but Maxim was able to work me into his schedule. Upon arriving he was very friendly and very attractive. He made me feel comfortable and started his work. His massage was incredible! After weeks of travel he was able to work out knots all throughout my back. I highly recommend him for those wanting a hot man performing a great massage.

Eric // Dallas, TX

Eric
March 12, 2014
"This is the note is sent to Eric after my time with him," Thank you for an extraordinary experience! You are an exceptional guy, your work ethic is amazing as well as your knowledge, proficiently, mastery of your craft, creativity and skill. With your looks you could provide an average service and probably do very well, but you choose the hard but rewarding road of delivering an exceptional service. Bravo for a life well lived. I am blessed to know you! I have had many massages and this is in a completely different category, so erotic and therapeutic at the same time. Give yourself a gift!!!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.