Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Thomas charm // Houston, TX

Thomas charm
May 21, 2015
Incredible is an understatement .Do yourself a favor and book Thomas now. He is simply the best, inside and out”

Thomas charm // Houston, TX

Thomas charm
May 19, 2015
I was I town looking for a great massage and Thomas hands down delivered one of the best massages and his place is very clean and he makes you feel like your at home and he's very attractive and I will be back to see him again!

Thomas charm // Houston, TX

Thomas charm
May 19, 2015
“After another massage therapist flaked on me as I was driving to his studio (hate that), I texted Thomas He responded immediately, saying he was available, so I went right over. He greeted me at the entrance to his building and walked me up to his apartment. When he opened the door, I thought I was in Heaven. The decor, the fragrance, the music, the absolute pristine conditions of the place all caused me to thank my lucky stars the other guy had cancelled. I got undressed and laid down as Thomas directed. Frankly, I don't remember many details after that except an overall feeling of pure bliss. That's the sign of a great massage to me: When I can just disappear for a while. The massage was awesome all effective and meaningful and leaving me feeling relaxed, peaceful, and complete. I recommend Thomas highly.”

*** JAKE * // Miami, FL

*** JAKE *
May 08, 2015
Amazing. I feel so relaxed and at ease. Very professional. Made me feel 100% comfortable. Took his time didn't rush it. Knows what he is doing. Did a lot of different ways of massaging that ive not had done before. One of the best massage I've had to date. Money well spent. Hope he comes back to visit my city again.

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
May 02, 2015
I've seen Robert twice now and highly recommend him. He very easy to book, follows through with directions and seems to really want your business. He is an excellent masseur plus he is such a beautiful and caring man. He understands the need for that connection through touch that makes the M4M massage experience more than just a rub down. He reads the body very well and is attentive to needs. He was the first masseur I've used in a long time that seemed genuinely interested in my needs as a client. He asked, "So what makes a good massage for you?" In a way that opened up a very helpful conversation about what I needed from the experience. His studio and massage room in very relaxing and he envelops you with comfort.

Georgio // Dallas, TX

Georgio
April 30, 2015
had a great massage with georgio.very easy to set up on the phone.i felt great afterwards.very cute and sexy.he hopes off and on the massage table with such ease.would love for him to move to san francisco.he would be my regular guy.thanks georgio for a great hour.

Georgio // Dallas, TX

Georgio
April 30, 2015
Georgio is skilled, handsome and fit -- to the point of being chiseled. He knew where to find the stressers in my body, and went right to work on them. My lower than 'excellent' rating comes from his constant talking and questioning during the session. And some of the questioning was quite personal, I get a massage to relax.

David // Glendale, CA

David
April 29, 2015
David is furry, hunky man! Very nice, accommodating, and friendly. Definitely would schedule another session with him when he's back in my neck of the woods.

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
April 19, 2015
Robert is the frequent traveler's solution to undoing the damage of long hours of flying. The ease at which he is able to unravel the knots from the strain and stress of traveling amazes me. Along with the massage, his charming personality, the premium spa-like experience, and great conversation puts Robert in a league that is miles ahead of the regular masseur! The first step to relaxation is feeling at ease and he will take care of that the moment you step in. From there on he works his magic with his hands and you are soon left wanting more. If he encounters a stubborn knot he will keep working it until it's gone. And the best part - there is no soreness the next morning. You feel like a whole new person after the experience. Try him out once and there will be no going back. I hope he travels often because such quality should not stay restricted to Houston!

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
April 19, 2015
I have had many massages in the past both in Houston, other places I've lived and traveled that I would consider very good. However, none have compared to Robert in every aspect from ease of setting the appointment to the various options for payment. I was greeted at the door with a warmth and enthusiasm seldom felt and I knew at that moment Robert truely enjoyed his work.. The space he has set aside is as good if not better than even some multiple location operations and certainly superior to any in-home that I have experienced or heard about. While a new Masseur never has intimidated me, there is always the hesitiation of the unknown. I felt totally at ease as if this was my 10th visit. I requested the Deep Tissue therapy which I usually do and the amazing part of the experience was not that his brute strength was more than anyone elses, it was uniquely and expertly applied so as to give me relief in some trouble spots in my shoulders and back that I had never gotten before. I cannot recommend Robert more enthusiastically and am convinced that if this were to be my last, it would be the best I would ever receive.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notices:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Subpoena & Law Enforcement Request Compliance PolicyAnti-Trafficking PolicyPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.