Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Our first article about why you should see a gay massage therapist.

Most Popular Private Photos

Thomas
San Francisco

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

MASON // New York City, NY

MASON
September 30, 2014
Mr. All-American boy toy Mason and I tried to get together before but were unsuccessful---in getting together but I was impressed by how thorough and polite his follow up was. We were able to get together the other night and it was an outstanding experience. First of all, his pics hardly do him justice--he's a very handsome, boy toy type of guy --and he's a monster--really big and strong which is key for a good therapist. The bonuses you get with Mason far outweigh the misses. He is not to be missed. Best butt on the East coast!

Jaxton // Las Vegas, NV

Jaxton
September 30, 2014
Jax is an amazing massage therapist with juicy sensual skills that transport you into the movies. He is a man who really knows his stuff. Knows what makes men feel good. And lives for sexuality and selfish hedonism. WOOF! INDEED! He's extremely knowledgeable about mens bodies, and goes as "deep" as you need it. He is the man you go to for top tier experience, but especially for all things erotic. Jaxton is also very easy to get along with, and I truly enjoyed our time together. Don't bother with any of the others on here; they act like L.O.S.E.R.S.... Go and schedule an appointment with this stud NOW!

Antony // New York City, NY

Antony
August 29, 2014
My experience with Anthony was nothing but top notch. He was very good with his directions for me to get to his studio. The studio was very welcoming and his hansome face and fantastic disposition immediately put me at ease. His smile is disarming and his hand strength was amazing in releaving the knots in my back. His conversation driven by his desire to know more about me was not a farce but genuine. After my 90 minutes were up I really did not want to leave. He is my favorite masseur thus far and one that I recommend to everyone. You really have not gotten an out of this world massage experience if you have not gotten one from Anthony. I will absolutely book him again when in New York, San Juan or Chicago. Vic

PJ // West Hollywood, CA

PJ
August 22, 2014
Wow! I just returned from one of the most comfortable and enjoyable mornings I've had in some time. Yes...I spent 90 minutes with PJ and am now on board with all those other "10's" you see in his reviews. I was a little cynical reading so many positive comments....are they family?....are they friends?....well, I'm not either one, but I'm now on board with exactly how they feel. Of course, unless you're blind, you can see this guy is really "hot" looking and has a body most of us will only see in pictures. But in addition, he is one of the nicest people you will meet and an accomplished masseur. His technique is skilled, focused, customized to your preference and "very" effective. You feel totally relaxed, renewed, invigorated and ready to go! If PJ comes to your city or if you're in LA....pick up the phone and make an appointment...Don't Wait!....it will not only be one of the best massages you've ever had, but you'll be grateful having met such a caring, gentle and just plain wonderful guy. I'm already going to book another get together day after tomorrow, before he gets away. Thank goodness I live near LA.

Brett // Dallas, TX

Brett
August 14, 2014
Brett is such a kind, gentle man! He was prompt in his responses when setting up the appointment, and started on time. He is very experienced in giving the works. He worked out all the kinks, and no muscle group was ignored. Brett greeted me with a smile and started me off with a warm towel. He is gentle yet strong, and I appreciated his attention to detail. He is a big guy with nice big hands, and very sweet. I left there feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated.

OMAR // San Francisco, CA

OMAR
August 02, 2014
I have had many massages over the years, and I can honestly say that the massage with Omar was one of the very best I have ever had, if not the best. Setting the appointment was easy, and Omar's hotel room was clean and well-appointed. Omar is not only stunningly attractive, but also a very nice guy. The massage itself was nothing short of amazing and I left feeling relaxed and invigorated. I hope to see Omar again when we are in the same city and I wish him all the best.

Vincent // Round Rock, TX

Vincent
July 30, 2014
I sent Vincent an email requesting a 90 min massage and he responded to me within an hour of sending. He was available for the date and time I requested, the appointment was made for 10:00a.m. and he was ready for me right on time. He greeted me with a smile which made me feel at ease and the fact that he is very handsome didn't hurt either. Once undressed and on the table his soft touch had me totally relaxed. He was not shy about letting me touch him as he ran his hands over my body. I have always found massages to be very sensual but was always left unsatisfied with the end result, not in this case, it was quite obvious that his touch had caused a situation that was HARD to hide. He also handled that with his gentle hands. He was patient and allowed me to return the favor at the same time. This was truly a sensual and relaxing experience that I would recommend to anyone in the New Orleans area looking for a great massage!

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
July 22, 2014
I am not sure what I was expecting when Dave showed up. I had read the reviews and frankly, I was not thinking that I wanted to be "topped". But Dave was so kind and gentle and SO MUCH FUN, before I knew it, I was giving it all up. What a great experience. Not at all like some other masseurs. He is a great kisser and he knows how to find your hot buttons and deliver in spades. I would definitely recommend him and give him the top rating because he is truly one of a kind. Definitely not a clock watcher. After we showered and dressed, we went down to the hotel bar for some tacos and wine. I wanted to ask him up to my room again. But he had to go and I had to get some sleep for my meetings the next day. This guy is a total gentleman and a fantastic time. I can see why everyone is raving. I am too. Thanks so much Dave!

OMAR // San Francisco, CA

OMAR
July 18, 2014
During our session, Omar said two things to me that, in hindsight, well define his approach: "you're the boss" and "I want you to be happy". With that, Omar and I embarked on a delicious session that included therapeutic, sensual and erotic elements that would fill any man up with joy.

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
July 11, 2014
This is my 3rd time seeing Jacob. The first time was just not enough time. Then the second time, he introduced me to techniques he didn't use the first time. The third time, was even better than the second. I can only imagine what the next few massages will be like. He's super sexy. Very sensual massage but still legit. His huge hands and soft caressing are like no other massage I have had. I will be back again for more!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.