Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Tom // Dallas, TX

Tom
February 26, 2015
Tom was great! I had had a stressful weekend and needed to relax and Tom helped me do just that! He knew immediately where my aches and pains were and targeted those areas well. You could just tell that he has the experience and understands his clients needs. When I texted him to setup an appointment, he got right back to me and we quickly set a time. He did not have his table with him and I had requested an outcall so I was a little swayed at first as I usually prefer my massage on a table versus a bed based on comfort, but he assured me that I would be comfortable. I decided to give it a shot and he was right! I was very comfortable and he kept checking with me to make sure. He was very interesting to talk to and has some great life stores to share that helped in the relax process as well. If he comes to your city, I advise YES to Tom!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
February 24, 2015
Maxim is passionate n professional about and with his work. I could feel it, through the touch of his massage. He also educates his clients n makes recommendations for healthier living. I would highly recommend him. I look forward to another session with him on my next visit to Houston. D. of Central La. Oh yes, great eye candy, wonderful personality.

Tom // Dallas, TX

Tom
February 01, 2015
January 31, 2015 I am a true massage junkie. I have had many, many massages and I consider it a major part of my health care regimen. I had my first massage with Tom several years ago in Palm Springs. I can't tell you how impressed I was with the experience. Tall Tom has incredible hands and is extremely intuitive. He knows how to find all the problem spots and just what to do to get rid of them. It doesn't hurt at all that he is very attractive either. He also is very bright and is fun to be around. I am an older gentleman, and he made me feel like he really enjoyed working on me. How good is that for the ego? I look forward to the next time I can arrange for Tom to work on me. He is without a doubt, the very best. His fees are extremely reasonable for the talent he possesses. Try him. I promise you will find it to be your best massage ever. Steve

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
January 26, 2015
I had an apt with Maxim and the massage was incredible...he first started with stretches that were exactly the ticket an increased range in motion...the massage was deep tissue as I requested with extras,,,It will not take long to see why he was a centerfold in Playgirl! he is a most pleasant person with a wonderful odd-ball sense of humor...Will I see him again; yes, Yes, YES

PJ // West Hollywood, CA

PJ
January 22, 2015
PJ is visiting New York for a few days, and based on his ad (and the 21 reviews giving him a 10) and his pictures, I decided to give him a try. Good choice! (Although he's put on a few pounds since these pix were taken, he has a very nice body.) He's a pleasant young man who arrived at my apartment at 9 pm on the dot. More important, he knows how to give a good massage, going deep and stretching in a mostly Thai, non-Swedish style.

Tom // Dallas, TX

Tom
January 18, 2015
I had an amazing massage with Tom. I contacted him at the last minute and I was fortunate that he was able to accommodate me. He has a great set up in his hotel. You'd think it was a permanent studio not just for a few days while he's on the road. When I arrived he took the time to go over any special needs and what pressure I prefer. During the massage we had a great conversation on many topics. It felt like I was spending time with an old friend. It was a great way to relieve the stress of work and I hope to see him again before he leaves Scottsdale.

Tom // Dallas, TX

Tom
January 17, 2015
I texted Tom for availabilty and he responded quickly. He was able to get me in at my requested time for same day appointment. I felt at ease immediately upon meeting Tom, as he is very friendly and welcoming. He had a massage table set up at his hotel, which was great versus a bed set-up. He looks better in person, which was nice to encounter. He did a deep tissue massage, which I liked and he has strong hands so not a problem. I was very relaxed and was drifting in and out during the massage. Tom gives a great combination massage of deep tissue and sensual, which was a great combination. I am glad I booked with him and I would recommend giving him a try, as he is professional, gives a great massage, can do it on a table or a bed and is an overall nice guy.

Tom // Dallas, TX

Tom
January 15, 2015
I saw Tom several times for bodywork while he was in residence here in Encino this fall. He has a super comfy Earthlite table and memory foam face cradle, and very nice linens to adorn them. He uses quality products which are good for your skin as well as for smoothness in his touch. Tom is very strong, and uses his strength wisely and with care during the massage. His technique is excellent, and he can modulate from really deep tissue to gentler, more relaxing work. Plus he's a really nice guy -- sociable and talkative if you want him to be, quiet if you prefer that. And his rates are super-reasonable in my opinion. So hire him! You'll be very glad you did. Jim

Tom // Dallas, TX

Tom
January 15, 2015
Had a wonderful experience with Tom. He acted very professional from the time I called him. He was on time, actually about 5 minutes early, which I appreciated. Hate people who are late. I found it interesting to find him because I was on a business trip and found a masseur who was from my home town. Tom's hands are magical and I felt wonderful when he was done.

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
January 01, 2015
Maxim delivers what he promises. His space is calm and inviting, very clean with dimmed lighting for ultimate relaxation There was nothing uncomfortable about this experience he talked to me and eased my hesitations throughout. right away he knew where my problem areas were and right away worked those areas best. I enjoyed the experience so much I didn't want to leave. I will definitely return.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance StatementPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.