Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Joe // Washington, D.C., DC

Joe
March 16, 2015
I met Joe last week and cannot wait until the next time....His previous reviews speak volumes of how good he is. Thanks Joe for an incredible experience and I hope you do move to Texas!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
February 24, 2015
Maxim is passionate n professional about and with his work. I could feel it, through the touch of his massage. He also educates his clients n makes recommendations for healthier living. I would highly recommend him. I look forward to another session with him on my next visit to Houston. D. of Central La. Oh yes, great eye candy, wonderful personality.

Jake // Chicago, IL

Jake
February 12, 2015
Muscle Jake showed up on time and dressed extremely well. There is nothing he puts on his magnificent body that doesn't look great, he should be a model for GQ. His handsome good looks are complemented with anything he wears. Muscularly smooth, tight hard abs-pex-ass, all make for a spectacular body. His techniques are amazing. He knows how much pressure to use on all parts of my body. Strong hands and a muscular body combine to make the massage totally relaxing. His personality is great. His body is amazingly powerful and muscular. His massage is the BEST EVER. Don't miss a chance to book a massage with Muscle Jake, he is the absolute PERFECT massure and the handsomest young man I have ever encountered.

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
January 26, 2015
I had an apt with Maxim and the massage was incredible...he first started with stretches that were exactly the ticket an increased range in motion...the massage was deep tissue as I requested with extras,,,It will not take long to see why he was a centerfold in Playgirl! he is a most pleasant person with a wonderful odd-ball sense of humor...Will I see him again; yes, Yes, YES

Jake // Chicago, IL

Jake
January 20, 2015
Jake looks every bit even better in person. His technique is absolutely solid; it's a real massage, not a body rub. He's a handsome man's man. Jake was my first massage in New York, loved it! He knows how to make a man feel like a million bucks!

Jake // Chicago, IL

Jake
January 14, 2015
Muscle Jake is as handsome, as he is nice. His body is solid muscle, he has muscles upon muscles. His body is like feeling a rock: rock hard abs, rock hard pex, muscular legs, thigh muscular ass, there isn't an inch of fat on his body. His massage is so completely thorough. He uses medium to deep pressure depending on where his hands are working. He knows exactly how to make your entire body relax. His techniques are amazing, from head to toe, He massages with professional expertise. Jake is a totally HOT muscular guy, who should be in the movies. If you are looking for a totally hot experience with and expert masseur, then be sure to call Muscle Jake.

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
January 01, 2015
Maxim delivers what he promises. His space is calm and inviting, very clean with dimmed lighting for ultimate relaxation There was nothing uncomfortable about this experience he talked to me and eased my hesitations throughout. right away he knew where my problem areas were and right away worked those areas best. I enjoyed the experience so much I didn't want to leave. I will definitely return.

Jake // Chicago, IL

Jake
December 29, 2014
This was the second time I hired Jake for a massage. Guys if you have not done so already you must make an appointment with him. His massages are totally legit and professional. I've had many massages at day spas and gyms but this guy is seriously the best. He has very strong hands but also a very sensual touch all at the same time. He is very good looking and has a great personality. Always chats with me during the massage and after. Very accommodating too. Hire Jake now!! Can't wait for my next appointment!

Joe // Washington, D.C., DC

Joe
December 18, 2014
I had a great time with Joey. I look forward to a hot, relaxing rendez-vous next time we meet again.

Jake // Chicago, IL

Jake
December 06, 2014
I texted Jake last minute and he responded back to me very fast. He was very accommodating as far as picking a time for the massage. His pictures are 100% accurate and I'd say even hotter in person!! Besides his good looks he has incredible hands and a great personality too! I recently had a professional massage at the spa inside Ceasars Palace in Vegas and Jakes massage by far was better than that massage. I really look forward to many more massages in the future with Jake!!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance StatementPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.