Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Ethan
Chicago

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Antony // New York City, NY

Antony
August 29, 2014
My experience with Anthony was nothing but top notch. He was very good with his directions for me to get to his studio. The studio was very welcoming and his hansome face and fantastic disposition immediately put me at ease. His smile is disarming and his hand strength was amazing in releaving the knots in my back. His conversation driven by his desire to know more about me was not a farce but genuine. After my 90 minutes were up I really did not want to leave. He is my favorite masseur thus far and one that I recommend to everyone. You really have not gotten an out of this world massage experience if you have not gotten one from Anthony. I will absolutely book him again when in New York, San Juan or Chicago. Vic

Bob Patrick // Los Angeles, CA

Bob Patrick
August 27, 2014
This was my fourth visit with Bob, and I have never gone to the same masseur more than twice. Shows you what he knows. A real pro, strong as a Bull, and with unique skills. I mean, he's so hot and so good. Run don't walk to Bob. An amazing experience in massage, thanks Bob!

Brett // Dallas, TX

Brett
August 14, 2014
Brett is such a kind, gentle man! He was prompt in his responses when setting up the appointment, and started on time. He is very experienced in giving the works. He worked out all the kinks, and no muscle group was ignored. Brett greeted me with a smile and started me off with a warm towel. He is gentle yet strong, and I appreciated his attention to detail. He is a big guy with nice big hands, and very sweet. I left there feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated.

OMAR // San Francisco, CA

OMAR
August 02, 2014
I have had many massages over the years, and I can honestly say that the massage with Omar was one of the very best I have ever had, if not the best. Setting the appointment was easy, and Omar's hotel room was clean and well-appointed. Omar is not only stunningly attractive, but also a very nice guy. The massage itself was nothing short of amazing and I left feeling relaxed and invigorated. I hope to see Omar again when we are in the same city and I wish him all the best.

OMAR // San Francisco, CA

OMAR
July 18, 2014
During our session, Omar said two things to me that, in hindsight, well define his approach: "you're the boss" and "I want you to be happy". With that, Omar and I embarked on a delicious session that included therapeutic, sensual and erotic elements that would fill any man up with joy.

Bob Patrick // Los Angeles, CA

Bob Patrick
July 16, 2014
This review is long overdue. Had a sensitive nips and ultra massage session with Bob in June in New York, and all I can say is that I will definitely see him again next time he is in town. I had never had a massage that was more erotic or in which the masseur was naked with me, but Bob made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed from the moment he opened the door. We talked a little about which areas I wanted to concentrate on, and Bob was very attentive and great to talk to. I had also up until that point never had a session which a masseur focused on my nipples, and it was beyond incredible and made me experience sensations I never had before. If you have sensitive nipples, you simply must spend an hour Bob. He is THE nipple expert. He also combined his ultra massage at the end, which was amazing too. Would highly recommend him.

Chris // Las Vegas, NV

Chris
July 13, 2014
I do not know where to begin to describe Chris - overall the experience was phenomenol in all aspects. Was at a Conference in Vegas, and had an afternoon open for some relaxation. I sent a text to Chris and responded very quickly, and we set a time to meet. Then I had a conflcit/change on the time of a business meeting on my end, I was sick - thought he would not be able to change on such short notice! I sent a text to Chris and he was ready, and able to change the time - totally made my day. When he arrived, I was amazed at how absolutley gorgeous this man was. Not only his looks, but his personality, ability to carry on a good conversation, which set you totally at ease. After a few minutes of chatying and getting to know each other, we both were nude, and he positioned me where he wanted me on the bed, and the massage began. An amazing body clothed, but even more so in the nude. He is very well equipped as well. He began with the shoulders, lower back, and buttocks - was very sensual in how he works the bodies!! Great, great touching experience. He has a sexy massage voice too, sexy whisper, and always asks if the pressure is ok, and what other requests you may have. He uses his whole body to the perfection of a fantastic sensual experience. Very, very acommodating in every aspect of the word as well. The end result was total satisfaction & relaxation. He has to be one of, if not the hottest masseur in Vegas. Tried to see him one more time before I left, but it was not in the cards. I will look him up the nxt time I am in Vegas. If you want the best total massage experience in Vegas, do not miss Chris You will not be disappointed in any way!!

Chris // Las Vegas, NV

Chris
July 12, 2014
Chris and I texted back and forth a few times and he was quick to respond and showed that he is a funny, positive guy. He appeared at my door right on time with a smile on his face, and there in my room was exactly the kind of guy that I dream about. I guess Vegas is a town of fantasies and it was so nice to have one come true. He is definitely not in a rush, he knows how to put a client at ease, and is very comfortable with his own body. Chris is a beautiful man physically and his personality is very giving and open. I was surprised by how much he was wiling to connect with me during our session. He brought candles and music to set the mood and by the time he left I was glowing. A few days later, after I couldn't get this guy off my mind, I had to make another appointment. At short notice he was able to arrive and he had remembered something I had mentioned from the first session and was ready to provide it without my saying anything. This guys listens and cares about making his clients happy. I have had had many massages over the years and this was the most natural and satisfying one that I have ever had - I felt totally connected to him during our time together.

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
July 11, 2014
This is my 3rd time seeing Jacob. The first time was just not enough time. Then the second time, he introduced me to techniques he didn't use the first time. The third time, was even better than the second. I can only imagine what the next few massages will be like. He's super sexy. Very sensual massage but still legit. His huge hands and soft caressing are like no other massage I have had. I will be back again for more!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
July 03, 2014
Maxim is a truly exceptional therapist and a genuinely handsome guy. The fact that he looks so good naked and is aggressive is icing on the cake...


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.