Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Most Popular Private Photos

Cole
Chicago

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Alejandro9 // West New York, NJ

Alejandro9
December 14, 2014
Totally amazing! It has taken me a few weeks to get my review finally posted. But this was my 4th visit with Alejandro and with the previous four he did not disappoint. He greets you at the door with the warmest smile and a big hug (usually in a very sexy pair of undies to boot). Alejandro is self tought, and I have seen his technique and style continue to develop over my four visits. I always leave relaxed and fully satisfied. Alejandro is an easy conversationalist and make you feel like you have been friends for years. He even remembers life events from on session to the next, even if several months have passed. Let's me not forget mentioning his sexy, toned body, beautiful skin, impressive manhood, and perky bum. I am already anticipating his next visit to the city.

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
December 01, 2014
This was my first time visiting a male masseur! AMAZING. Tim is incredibly gentile man when you meet him, but don't let his personable demeanor fool you! When Tim started my massage, his hands and professionalism were amazing. His hands glided over my body, intuitively moving where I needed the most help. He applied the appropriate pressure where it was needed. His body is absolutely to die for! Not an ounce of fat anywhere, beautifully sculpted. He takes care of his customers the same way he takes care of his body! If you have never had a male masseur, you definitely have to check out Tim! I can't wait to go back for my next massage. The hardest part is keeping your hands to yourself!

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
December 01, 2014
I have a type and they're usually jock boy types depending on my mood or manly muscle types if I'm in the mood for a daddy. Jacob is terrific. He is a very sweet and cute frat boy type with great hands and boy next door demeanor... and everything is bigger in Texas, if you catch my drift. A bazinga in that department. He goes as lightly or deeply as you want and always checks in. It was a really relaxing and refreshing hour +. I look forward to visiting Jacob again when I'm in Dallas. Very prompt response and a really comfortable place in a central location. Very cute guy, hung too btw :)

Nathan // Houston, TX

Nathan
November 23, 2014
Nathan's massage was absolutely sublime! To be honest, I chose Nathan because I thought he had a very kind face. That kindness translated into a very genuine interest in providing a massage that would help my runner's legs and alleviate the stress in my neck and shoulders from an office job. Unlike many other therapists I've gone to, he does not "zone out" and go through the motions. He was very aware of how I was reacting throughout the massage. I can't say enough about how unbelievable my session was. I will definitely visit Nathan again and again.

Jabari Blaine // Denver, CO

Jabari Blaine
November 22, 2014
Jabari is a great masseur. He definitely knows how to take the knots out of your entire body. When he is traveling to Phoenix, Arizona again, I will definitely book an appointment with him. He did a great job giving me a massage. I will give him recommendations to all of my friends when his in town again. He's very easy to talk to as well. He is a great listener. He is a down to earth and nice guy. Keep up the great work Jabari!

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
November 21, 2014
I chose to visit Tim after reading his many glowing reviews and I will say that every word written about him is true! You owe it to yourself to give him a try and you will be hooked. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed after a massage. Thanks Tim for a wonderful experience!

Jabari Blaine // Denver, CO

Jabari Blaine
November 14, 2014
Jabari is a soft spoken man, but very intelligent. He has great style sets up a wonderful environment that included lights, music, candles, and sharing glasses of wine. It was a GREAT start. He is easy to schedule with and I have met him 3 times. He is a skilled masseur and so sensual in relaxing, intimate, and intense ways. He can massage both deep and light, depending on my needs. My shoulders are tight, and he took his time with them. He relaxed my glutes, and I appreciated that. Jabari receives my highest recommendation. I always enjoy his 90 minute treatment, but any amount of time would be time well spent.

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
October 27, 2014
Another GREAT massage from Tim !!!!!!! What can I say, he is the master of using the right balance of therapeutic/deep tissue and sensual !!!! He clearly knows what he is doing, which is why I keep coming back. Plus he is a super nice guy and sure easy on the eyes. Can't wait to see him again !!!

Nathan // Houston, TX

Nathan
October 19, 2014
Actually had two sessions over a weekend since I was so impressed with my first session. Nathan is excellently trained and has additional medical background; he is personable, interesting and professional. He tailored the sessions to me at the time I was there and adjusted it according to what he learned as the sessions progressed. I felt completely at ease. He created a "spiritual" ambience that allowed all of my various responses to a great massage to be appropriately a part of that ambience. A variety of music allowed for a non-cliché touch. His studio was easy to locate and the facilities were professional and private. Just what I wanted and with so much respect. I left with a feeling of assurance and with specific advice on how to maintain between sessions. Definitely want to get back into the hands of Nathan as soon as I can.

Rhys // Dallas, TX

Rhys
October 10, 2014
What is more fun than being with a man who likes to show it all off? Nothing. Rhys did some major work on me that kept me wanting more after it was all done and over. I had to write a review to give the man props. I was VERY pleased when I arrived to see that he was even MORE handsome than his pictures online. I have a thing for young, hot masculine well build military guys and he definitely fit this bill. He looked like he was straight off the base, haircut and all. He has dark American features, a great smile and an awesome body too. I felt very comfortable right away. And VERY turned on. I think my dick just up and went schawing! He gave me a great nudie massage and was very complimentary about the tattoo work I have in progress. To be honest, I didn't know what to expect, but guys, rest assured, Rhys will turn you on like you haven't been in a long time. I was eighteen again for the hour. The finale was so much fun! He sure doesn't have a problem making a man feel welcome. I felt totally accepted and relaxed. He was also very easy to talk to and has some really interesting stories to tell. The massage was just right. Plenty of action. Ample pleasure. A bit of slutiness in between. Good pressure. He started on my back and finished me off on the front. He was nude, and touching him was welcomed. I would turn slutty with any guy who looked like him. Because you don't get to be with a hunk so often. No time for mother's disapproval. Just go for it. He is totally professional at what he does. I would see him again and recommend that you do too!!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.