Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
April 19, 2015
Robert is the frequent traveler's solution to undoing the damage of long hours of flying. The ease at which he is able to unravel the knots from the strain and stress of traveling amazes me. Along with the massage, his charming personality, the premium spa-like experience, and great conversation puts Robert in a league that is miles ahead of the regular masseur! The first step to relaxation is feeling at ease and he will take care of that the moment you step in. From there on he works his magic with his hands and you are soon left wanting more. If he encounters a stubborn knot he will keep working it until it's gone. And the best part - there is no soreness the next morning. You feel like a whole new person after the experience. Try him out once and there will be no going back. I hope he travels often because such quality should not stay restricted to Houston!

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
April 19, 2015
I have had many massages in the past both in Houston, other places I've lived and traveled that I would consider very good. However, none have compared to Robert in every aspect from ease of setting the appointment to the various options for payment. I was greeted at the door with a warmth and enthusiasm seldom felt and I knew at that moment Robert truely enjoyed his work.. The space he has set aside is as good if not better than even some multiple location operations and certainly superior to any in-home that I have experienced or heard about. While a new Masseur never has intimidated me, there is always the hesitiation of the unknown. I felt totally at ease as if this was my 10th visit. I requested the Deep Tissue therapy which I usually do and the amazing part of the experience was not that his brute strength was more than anyone elses, it was uniquely and expertly applied so as to give me relief in some trouble spots in my shoulders and back that I had never gotten before. I cannot recommend Robert more enthusiastically and am convinced that if this were to be my last, it would be the best I would ever receive.

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
April 09, 2015
Let's face it. A good massage is hard to find. There's the crappy chains. Sketchy strip centers. And ads that make you wanna just jump off a two story parking garage and crack your back yourself. THOSE DAYS ARE OVER. This dude is a master in the art of massage. Deep tissue, relaxation, you name it. My job is hyper stressful when I'm not crunched over the damn Mac all day. An hour and a half on Robert's table, bring on the cranky clients and the bad bookkeeping. No bullshit. This is the real deal.

Eric // Dallas, TX

Eric
April 08, 2015
Eric is a handsome, professional, and masculine man with strong hands that he'll use to make you feel like new. I prefer deep pressure in order to work out the kinks in my back and shoulders and Eric easily delivers. So hot to get to catch Eric while visiting Texas. He not only breaks the mold and takes care of his body so well but he really treats his clients to another world of service. One of the best in class massages. Eric is extremely warm & genuine.

Robert // Houston, TX

Robert
April 08, 2015
Given that I have been a client of Rob's for some time now, I will be the first to admit this review is long overdue. That being said, I knew about ten minutes into my first session that I had made a terrific choice. Rob is everything a person could hope for in a masseur. Extremely skilled, dedicated to client satisfaction, professional, courteous and tremendous knowledge of the human anatomy are only some of the attributes he (literally) brings to the table. He also possesses a great deal of charm and a quick wit, both of which went a long way in helping me feel at ease upon our first meeting. His in home spa room easily rivals many commercial setups.....fantastic lighting, appropriate music, very comfortable table and an array of the very best products. Oh yeah, and did I mention he's smokin' hot? Like I said, within the first ten minutes I knew I had made a great call. By the eleventh, I had become a regular!

David // Glendale, CA

David
April 08, 2015
David far exceeded my expectations. From the very first email - to setup the appointment - right through the end of the massage, everything was PERFECT and EXCEPTIONAL. He worked with my schedule, which was somewhat fluid and changing, and we agreed upon a mutually agreeable time/date. He arrived at my hotel room a little late, but he had kept in touch with me, letting me know the delay. He most definitely made up for it with his genuine interest, caring, and just being an all-around extremely nice guy. He is very low-keyed, and was a wonderful person to talk with during the session. And his massage is EXTRAORDINARY. He starts on your back, gently working his hands and using all parts of his body to give you the most wonderful massage ever. To be quite honest, I think I actually dozed off once or twice - he was that good and relaxing, and hit on all the spots that needed work - it was amazing, he could tell where I needed some extra attention, without even asking. I will definitely hire him again.

Eric // Dallas, TX

Eric
March 21, 2015
Eric was excellent! I was able to plan a visit with Eric ealier this week on my drive throug Dallas this weekend. Eric was able to make time to provide me with a much needed massage aftervdriving all day. I failed to mention his photo's are on point. He is gorgeous and intelligent. Eric truly focus on your body to make sure he addresses your concerns. Eric is truly a professional who, l am already wanting to plan another trip. His techniques were so amazing. I feel like a new man. His body is also easy on your eyes. If younare in the Dallas area or if Eric travels to a city near you in the future. I highly recommend him. Mike

Will // Miami, FL

Will
February 28, 2015
He gives an excellent massage and his wit is only surpassed by his intellect. It was an amazing experience. His pictures don't do him justice but his personality is really his greatest asset although it is a close second to his other asset that must be seen and touched to believe.

Will // Miami, FL

Will
February 26, 2015
Great experience. Nice conversation, felt very comfortable. Excellent massage, just the right pressure to relieve tension and left me feeling really good. Wouldn't hesitate to use Will again, overall awesome experience!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
February 24, 2015
Maxim is passionate n professional about and with his work. I could feel it, through the touch of his massage. He also educates his clients n makes recommendations for healthier living. I would highly recommend him. I look forward to another session with him on my next visit to Houston. D. of Central La. Oh yes, great eye candy, wonderful personality.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance StatementPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.