Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Brad Kalvo
West Hollywood

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 84 reviews in Houston:

John Smithy // Naples, FL

John Smithy
August 29, 2014
A beautiful nudie experience by a most beautiful man....both inside and out. Great technique...great attention to detail...very friendly....and amazingly hot!! I hope to have several more....get him naked....it is well worth it!! Wolfie top!

Jake Jennings // Miami, FL

Jake Jennings
August 15, 2014
Jake was easy to deal with in setting appointment. The session was relaxing as well as therapeutic and sensual. His strong hands and hot body were all part of the experience that lasted 90 minutes and left me feeling better and happier for days. Thanks to Jake for the massage and the pleasant conversation and demeanor.

John Smithy // Naples, FL

John Smithy
August 11, 2014
On a scale of 10 This guy deserve a 20 that great.Incredible body ,super nice and friendly, but most of all amazingly skilled masseur, his knowledge of the body and muscles is by far the best I have seen after 30 yrs and having experiment a big numbers of masseurs in the US and Europe.So don't wait if he's in your city because nobody is better than John and I know you will agree.

Jake Jennings // Miami, FL

Jake Jennings
August 09, 2014
Jake made me feel comfortable right away. I was able to get an appointment with him the day before. He kept in touch as well. He made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. His souther accent is very disarming and that smile is unforgettable. His massage was great from start to finish and he found spots I didn't know I had. Jake is the total package and not a clock watcher. Easy to talk with and I for sure will be making an appointment with him when he is back town, but the next time will be for the extended time. He has me as a regular customer.

Jake Jennings // Miami, FL

Jake Jennings
August 08, 2014
Jake was very accomodating in scheduling the appointment. He was a delight to meet in person with a relaxed and friendly personality. He is more sexy in person than his pictures suggest and it was a very sensual experience. I look foward to his return to Tampa. He is also a proud pet parent which makes him even a sweeter man.

Jacob // Houston, TX

Jacob
July 11, 2014
This is my 3rd time seeing Jacob. The first time was just not enough time. Then the second time, he introduced me to techniques he didn't use the first time. The third time, was even better than the second. I can only imagine what the next few massages will be like. He's super sexy. Very sensual massage but still legit. His huge hands and soft caressing are like no other massage I have had. I will be back again for more!

John Smithy // Naples, FL

John Smithy
July 08, 2014
John is the real deal. He's got a muscled build with powerful hands, coupled with an intuitive sense of bodywork. I've got arthritis, and he was able to work out stress and pain points all over the place. Strong pressure when needed, lighter when it got to be too much. He's not a clock watcher, giving you the time needed to work out the stress. In addition, he's easy on the eyes...muscles from head to foot. A great guy with a warm, friendly personality. Just wish he lived in Chicago, not Florida.

John Smithy // Naples, FL

John Smithy
July 08, 2014
I can summarize my experience with John in one word - AMAZING! He is a great guy and his pictures do not do him justice. Absolutely incredible physique - and growing! He's a very strong guy and knows how to put his strength to appropriate use. He does incredible deep tissue work and found all the places that have been bothering me. When all was said and done, I felt the most relaxed - yet alert - that I have in a long time! Even now, a couple days later, I still feel great! He was a pleasure to talk - and laugh - with which made the time fly by. An all around great guy. If he were local, I'd be a regular client. Next time he comes through the Chicago area, I will definitely make time to schedule an appointment. Thanks again, John!

Jake Jennings // Miami, FL

Jake Jennings
July 06, 2014
Jake was such a raunchy gentleman! My self esteem was quite low when I arrived, and he took the time to sit and chat first, so to boost my comfort level and my sex drive. He simply worked magic! He's just as handsome on the inside as he is on the outside, and I can truly say that I have NEVER had a massage experience quite AS SEXUAL like this! I STRONGLY recommend his services for anyone who needs the results of stress driven out of their body! This cowboy works wonders!

Maxim // Houston, TX

Maxim
July 03, 2014
Maxim is a truly exceptional therapist and a genuinely handsome guy. The fact that he looks so good naked and is aggressive is icing on the cake...


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.