Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Most Popular Private Photos

Beau
New York City

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Houston:

Nathan // Houston, TX

Nathan
November 23, 2014
Nathan's massage was absolutely sublime! To be honest, I chose Nathan because I thought he had a very kind face. That kindness translated into a very genuine interest in providing a massage that would help my runner's legs and alleviate the stress in my neck and shoulders from an office job. Unlike many other therapists I've gone to, he does not "zone out" and go through the motions. He was very aware of how I was reacting throughout the massage. I can't say enough about how unbelievable my session was. I will definitely visit Nathan again and again.

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
November 21, 2014
I chose to visit Tim after reading his many glowing reviews and I will say that every word written about him is true! You owe it to yourself to give him a try and you will be hooked. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed after a massage. Thanks Tim for a wonderful experience!

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
October 27, 2014
Another GREAT massage from Tim !!!!!!! What can I say, he is the master of using the right balance of therapeutic/deep tissue and sensual !!!! He clearly knows what he is doing, which is why I keep coming back. Plus he is a super nice guy and sure easy on the eyes. Can't wait to see him again !!!

Nathan // Houston, TX

Nathan
October 19, 2014
Actually had two sessions over a weekend since I was so impressed with my first session. Nathan is excellently trained and has additional medical background; he is personable, interesting and professional. He tailored the sessions to me at the time I was there and adjusted it according to what he learned as the sessions progressed. I felt completely at ease. He created a "spiritual" ambience that allowed all of my various responses to a great massage to be appropriately a part of that ambience. A variety of music allowed for a non-cliché touch. His studio was easy to locate and the facilities were professional and private. Just what I wanted and with so much respect. I left with a feeling of assurance and with specific advice on how to maintain between sessions. Definitely want to get back into the hands of Nathan as soon as I can.

Rhys // Dallas, TX

Rhys
October 10, 2014
What is more fun than being with a man who likes to show it all off? Nothing. Rhys did some major work on me that kept me wanting more after it was all done and over. I had to write a review to give the man props. I was VERY pleased when I arrived to see that he was even MORE handsome than his pictures online. I have a thing for young, hot masculine well build military guys and he definitely fit this bill. He looked like he was straight off the base, haircut and all. He has dark American features, a great smile and an awesome body too. I felt very comfortable right away. And VERY turned on. I think my dick just up and went schawing! He gave me a great nudie massage and was very complimentary about the tattoo work I have in progress. To be honest, I didn't know what to expect, but guys, rest assured, Rhys will turn you on like you haven't been in a long time. I was eighteen again for the hour. The finale was so much fun! He sure doesn't have a problem making a man feel welcome. I felt totally accepted and relaxed. He was also very easy to talk to and has some really interesting stories to tell. The massage was just right. Plenty of action. Ample pleasure. A bit of slutiness in between. Good pressure. He started on my back and finished me off on the front. He was nude, and touching him was welcomed. I would turn slutty with any guy who looked like him. Because you don't get to be with a hunk so often. No time for mother's disapproval. Just go for it. He is totally professional at what he does. I would see him again and recommend that you do too!!

Pietro // New York City, NY

Pietro
September 30, 2014
Why did I wait so long to see Pietro? He has a dick the size of Jesus! He greeted me with a great big hug shirtless. Very hot. I felt comfortable, happy, turned on from that second to start. I mentioned my shoulder problem and my inner thigh problems. He worked the kinks out of both -- especially my inner thigh. I was moaning with my mouth shut. Felt so good. Pietro made great use of his hands and whole naked, and huge dick to work on me. He was 'present' and hard the entire time. We chatted a bit during the session. He's very easy to talk to. The hour flew by. Pietro inspires me.

Pietro // New York City, NY

Pietro
September 13, 2014
I'm in town just for the weekend. Decided to contact Pietro to book a massage and he immediately called me back. We talked, had a brief conversation even called when he was on his way. I have had many masseurs in the past, and actually have one that works on me monthly that was originally on this website. Pietro exceeded my expectations. There is something about him that makes you feel very comfortable, as if you known him for quite some time. His massage technique, was sensual, erotic and was exactly what I was looking for. He uses parts of his body to massage and I have to say the pictures do no justice until you see him live in person. There were times during the massage when you get to feel his body and that six-pack is for real. I felt completely relaxed after we were done. We talked quite a bit afterwards-as I had mentioned, it was like I had known him for quite some time. I would definitely hire him when I'm back in New York City. He is the real deal-takes his job seriously and cares for his clients. Thanks Pietro.

Brett // Dallas, TX

Brett
August 14, 2014
Brett is such a kind, gentle man! He was prompt in his responses when setting up the appointment, and started on time. He is very experienced in giving the works. He worked out all the kinks, and no muscle group was ignored. Brett greeted me with a smile and started me off with a warm towel. He is gentle yet strong, and I appreciated his attention to detail. He is a big guy with nice big hands, and very sweet. I left there feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated.

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
July 27, 2014
I have been to Tim at least 5 times now. Having received quite a few male-to-male massages over the past years, I never thought I would settle on one as my regular masseur. The first time I visited Tim, he had just moved from LA and didn't have his own place yet. It was the best massage I had ever had. His touch was just right, and I left extremely satisfied. I've now used Tim to help me prepare for distance running events. He uses the perfect pressure on exactly the right places. He checks on me the entire time and gives me attention like no other. He is extremely well built yet very humble. He is comfortable in his own skin. Going to see him is like visiting a good friend and I always wish I could stay longer after my massages just to chat and hang out. Men of Atlanta, make a point to visit Tim. You will never look back!

Tim // Atlanta, GA

Tim
July 24, 2014
I cannot say enough good things about my massage experience with Tim. Scheduling with him was easy, he returned my email and texts within minutes. He gladly accommodated my schedule. His studio was clean and easy to get to. I booked a 60 minute massage that actually lasted a while longer. Meeting him was like reconnecting with an old friend. I can honestly say that I have never had a better massage. His easy going attitude made the experience even more relaxing. He seemed to sense just what I needed. Tim absolutely had the perfect touch. The techniques he used were a combination of massage styles that flowed together perfectly. I felt like we parted as great friends. I will definitely opt for a 90 minute massage the next time. He looks like he could tear you apart, but is as gentle as a kitten. I highly recommend him.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.