Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 52 reviews in Minneapolis:

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
December 14, 2014
You never know when you schedule with a massage therapist for the first time what you might encounter. While I usually schedule with local therapists I am always also interested in guys who are visiting to experience different approaches and techniques. I can usually tell from the profile whether it is going to be worthwhile to make an appointment. Of course, pictures in the profile are important too. And I have to say, Stefano’s profile pictures helped seal the deal. I have always been partial to muscular, “well-proportioned” types and he certainly delivers in those areas - what's not to like? I arrived at his hotel and was warmly greeted. I knew right away this was going to be an excellent experience. While I prefer the use of a table, Stefano made certain that the position on the bed was quite comfortable and he checked with me frequently to confirm everything was OK. I indicated that I was really interested in pretty deep pressure, and Stefano worked up to deliver just that. He explained that he begins my warming up the muscles with medium pressure and then progresses to using deeper pressure. I could tell Stefano takes his craft seriously. The time literally flew by. We chatted quite a bit during the massage and I found him to be engaging and pleasant. His Italian accent was icing on the cake. Stefano makes regular visits to Dallas from his home in the LA area. I look forward to his return in 2015. We traded several text messages after the session ended. Thanks, Stefano, for a wonderful experience.

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
December 13, 2014
This was my first session with Hanan and certainly not my last. I arrived to the session 30 minutes late due to parking issues, but Hanan was very understanding and professional providing me with a full hour sensual massage. Hanan has an amazing sculpted perfectly proportioned body. His pictures are 100% accurate! I would say he looks better in person. He is also extremely clean and polite. The massage was a "full body" massage from head to toe literally. Unlike other masseurs Hanan massages whole body from toes to head while allowing mutual touching. He also had the perfect ambiance with soft massage music, dim lights, and a high quality non-staining massage product. The massage had an Incredible sensual element that is specific to each person. I will continue to see him when he travels back to Philadelphia

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
December 08, 2014
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Just an amazing masseur! Is so intuitive and wonderful atmosphere & very friendly young man. I enjoyed every second with him. He has amazing hands and touch........I was very impressed! He is very easy on the eyes as well and advertises what is truly a wonderful experience. I can't say enough of how talented this man is. He is just as beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. He "talks" the talk and "walks" the walk. Yes, definitely worth every moment! I'll see him again soon! Thank you very much!

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
November 30, 2014
I had seen Hanan's ads in various cities and the fact that he moved around quite a bit kept me from calling. But his many positive ads finally moved me to call and set up an appointment that was sheer, utter bliss from beginning to end. This man is a KEEPER! Handsome, exotic, sexy, good conversationalist, and an amazing masseur who knows what he is doing and is thorough. It was exactly what I needed and still feel great hours later. He is a bit taller than I expected, and much more handsome than his photos but he truly is with about ZERO body fat, and keeps himself in magnificent shape. He uses oil, but it was unscented (to me) and left hardly a trace so that I had no need to shower it off before dressing. If you see Hanan in your city - definitely CALL HIM. You will not regret it.

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
October 25, 2014
Why are you reading this review! You could be booking Hanan at this very moment and preparing for one of the best hours of your life!!!!! I can not even put into words the way Hanan has made me feel. Definitely one of the best hours of my life. He is so extremely friendly and sexy. He made me feel 100000000% comfortable and relaxed. Every inch of him is to die for.So intense. So hot. GO BEFORE HE GETS ALL BOOKED UP!!!!!!

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
September 29, 2014
Oh my gosh. I have never felt so connected to a masseur before. He was so incedibly friendly when I arrived and looked so amazing. He was way more my type in person than I noticed in the pictures. He is absolutely HOT! The massage was on a bed but lost no quality. I feel relaxed and comfortable the entire time. The sensual aspect started very early in the massage and never stopped and was incredibly intense. I wish I could afford to put him on retainer because I WOULD! It is increible how little he charges for such thorough service!!!!!

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
June 19, 2014
All I can say is spectacular, he's hot, he's kind and he's talented. Magic Hands and a Magic person. Having seen several masseurs, none hold a candle to Hanan. I can't even go into much detail, but I was slipping away several times I was so relaxed but his climatic ending was a pleasant surprise. I am anxious for his return to the DC area again.

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
June 15, 2014
Hanan, you are a prince among the paupers. Too good and too gold for the common man. I had a wonderful massage and lovely time with Hanan. His massage skills are first rate. His hands deliver long, confident swedish strokes, varying pressure based on need. They stay constantly in motion, never hesitant, moving from one area of the body to the other seamlessly. Hanan is more than just romantic. He is a man who cares about his clients and incorporates sensual touches throughout the latter half of the massage that will keep you tingling.

Hanan // Washington, D.C., DC

Hanan
May 11, 2014
Hanan is a smoking hot man to play with. Enjoyed the company and the massage. Getting him naked was a treat! He was very relaxed and nonjudgmental. Personable, nice tool and balls, and fun to be around -- as well as a superb masseur.

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
April 13, 2014
This was my second experience with Stephano, and I intend to book him EVERY time he comes to Philly! Every touch and stroke is designed to relax and unwind, and the sensual elements are fantastic! He is gorgeous and personable, following your lead with respect to the amount of talking you want during the massage. He's very okay with mutual touch and provides an explosive and enjoyable ending.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance StatementPrivacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.