Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Jared
West Hollywood

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 20 reviews in Minneapolis:

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
August 11, 2014
Apsawn, took me for a last minute appointment several days ago. What a gentleman! Made me feel extremely comfortable and I felt like I was in a spa once I hit the table. The different natural aroma therapy was wonderful. Kept checking on the pressure, etc., I had a 2 hours session that was a Wow!

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
November 09, 2013
Apsawn is truly gifted at what he does. I had a 90-minute massage with him last night and it was one of the best massages I've ever had. He wasn't one of those masseurs who just rubs oil all over your body with very little massage technique. He has a real knowledge of what he's doing - his level of pressure was perfect, he spent the right amount of time on each area, and he checked with me during the massage a few times to make sure it was right for me. His studio was warm and inviting. It was a chilly night so he had the heat turned up, along with a heated table - it was perfect. He used different scents of oils during the massage, which heightened my senses, along with soft classical music in the background. One of the things I really enjoyed was that all of the oils he used were heated and felt amazing when he rub them into my body. Last night I slept better than I've slept in weeks. Apsawn is a hidden jewel and I'll definitely be going back to him on a regular basis. We talked for a little while when I arrived and I could see right away that his personality matched his beautiful body and face. He's very easy to talk with and made me feel at home withinn a few minutes. And his body is even better in person than his profile pics. He's smooth and well defined, and muscular but not overbuilt. Apsawn is one of those rare finds in New York City that I felt lucky to experience. Definitely worth the trip to upper Manhattan.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
August 04, 2013
Apsawn is truly a sensitive guy and knows how to take care of your body. He is very handsome and very nice. This was one of my best massages I had and he made me feel very cumfortable on his table. I would defiantly want to let him take over once again in his home a real professional massage. Thank you Apsawn for your intuitive nature and your relaxing hands. All round good experience.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
July 01, 2013
Apsawn was very easy to work with and setup an appointment. I have to say that I totally enjoyed the massage. I had a 90 minute massage but wished it was longer. He has a great strong touch and is very attentive to your needs. He is a beautiful man with a very peaceful and tranquil home. I can't wait for my next visit to NYC so I can see him again. Easily the best massage I have ever had. Steve

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
June 29, 2013
i had the great opportunity to meet Apsawn for possibly the best massage i ever had... but first let me preface::: i had spoken to Apsawn earlier in tha day and had indicated that i would be in NYC only for the evening and that i was looking for a massage . he was very accomidating with his scehedule and actually made the apppointment for midnight so that i could see him ... we discussed ahead of time his service and he was quit polite to explain the services he offerred... Since i was traveling from a distance and i wanted my experience to be the best we decided for a 90 minute massage .upon arrival i was greet with a wondrful smile. Apsawn immediate asked if i wanted anything , i.e water tea etc... we sat on the couch for a few minutes and talked and got to know each other a little bit . I had told him that i had special needs and was recoverying from a auto accident. Aspawn took that in consideration when applying pressure as not to cause pain ... throughout the entire massage his pleasent demeanor and warm smile was quite relaxing...... Since i have steel bars , screws , pins and other hardware in my legs , Assawn took care but still applied ample presssure during the massage ... aspawn used olis that very so pleasant smelling but not greasy.. , my 90 minute appointment lasted 2 hours and worth every minute ..i highly recommend him for all you massage needs

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
May 21, 2013
I was back in New York and so scheduled my second appointment with Apsawn. As highly as I rated him before, I can honestly say that this second session was even more fulfilling! I felt received into his beautiful home like an old friend. Apsawn and I had had some email exchange prior to the appointment and he allowed me to articulate exactly what I would be looking for on this occasion. He not only made me comfortable, but listened carefully and delivered on all my expectations. He is smart, intuitive, caring, and really seems to enjoy giving the massage as much I enjoyed receiving it! His home is an oasis in the City and I felt very comfortable and welcomed there. I have had a great many massages in a great many places, but I can honestly say that Apsawn stands out as one of a kind. Thanks for a great session!

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
April 30, 2013
Great full body massage, a true professional.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
April 27, 2013
Apsawn is truly a gifted masseur. I've bounced around for a while between several masseurs, but no longer. He is tops, far and away. The setting is perfect. His apartment is bright and clean with a relaxing vibe. He is perfect. He's extraordinarily handsome and far sexier than any of his pictures. He's attentive to all the details. He's aware of all the factors that can detract from a perfect massage, and he anticipates them all. As for his technique, the best I've experienced. My only complaint is that it ever had to end.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
April 13, 2013
I went to see Apsawn a couple weeks ago and the only reason I have not posted sooner about it is that I was so busy. I wanted to write a review right away for him because he is truly the real deal...He looks better than his pictures actually, is very nice and friendly, extremely skilled at massage and really it was the best massage I have had in a long time and I get them regularly all over the world. I highly recommend Apsawn to everyone. He has a tremendous knowledge about how each muscle in the body relates to the other which is very helpful.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
April 04, 2013
After reviewing his profile, I contacted Apsawn by email for an appointment. He was friendly, courteous and professional. On my arrival at his place, he greeted me with a warm welcome which calmed my initial nervousness. Apsawn's pictures understate his physical attractiveness. His apartment is nicely furnished and decorated. He has a tender touch and an intuitive sense of what the client desires in a massage. He frequently asked if I was content with the pressure he was applying and adjusted it in response to my suggestions. His selection of music and scents also contributed to a very satisfying massage experience as did his use of aromatic oils. Apsawn devotes his total attention to the client and is not conscious of the passage of time. To conclude, I enjoyed a wonderful massage.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.