Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Ryan
San Francisco

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 41 reviews in Minneapolis:

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
June 19, 2014
All I can say is spectacular, he's hot, he's kind and he's talented. Magic Hands and a Magic person. Having seen several masseurs, none hold a candle to Hanan. I can't even go into much detail, but I was slipping away several times I was so relaxed but his climatic ending was a pleasant surprise. I am anxious for his return to the DC area again.

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
June 15, 2014
Hanan, you are a prince among the paupers. Too good and too gold for the common man. I had a wonderful massage and lovely time with Hanan. His massage skills are first rate. His hands deliver long, confident swedish strokes, varying pressure based on need. They stay constantly in motion, never hesitant, moving from one area of the body to the other seamlessly. Hanan is more than just romantic. He is a man who cares about his clients and incorporates sensual touches throughout the latter half of the massage that will keep you tingling.

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
May 11, 2014
Hanan is a smoking hot man to play with. Enjoyed the company and the massage. Getting him naked was a treat! He was very relaxed and nonjudgmental. Personable, nice tool and balls, and fun to be around -- as well as a superb masseur.

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
September 05, 2013
I contacted Hanan on Monday to book the appointment for the following day. He was very easy to communicate with. I wanted earlier in the day and he was able to accommodate me. He gave me his hotel info the night before and I showed up promptly at the appointed time. The man who answered the door was sexier than his pics, his pics don't do him justice. He gave me a nice warm hug and I got undressed and we started the massage. All I can say is that here it is 2 days later and I'm still on cloud 9!! I booked a 90 minute and he was thorough!!! He massaged me head to toe and everywhere in between. It was HEAVEN!!! I look forward to seeing him next time he comes to Boston!!! His ending was mind-blowing!!!! Do yourselves a favor and book Hanan!!!!!

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
August 31, 2013
I can only add to the compliments about Hanan. He is wonderful. He is sweet and caring. He is powerfully built. I was nervous on my way to meet Hanan because I had been less than impressed with the last masseur I found on this site. While the last masseur's pictures may have been him, they were definitely outdated. He also seemed uncomfortable throughout the session. Not so with Hanan. He is more impressive than his pictures let on. He welcomes you with a warm hug and equally warm smile. He is such a sweet, caring guy, I felt really safe and spoiled during my session. He has a beautiful massage style which is both strong and relaxing. He includes a lot of body contact in the session which is a bonus because of his solid body. He checked in with me on a few occasions to make sure I was OK and happy, which I definitely was. It's hard not to be happy around such a beautiful person. Especially when he has such a great attitude. Like another reviewer said, I am almost glad Hanan is not local. If he was, I would be broke very soon. If you have a chance to be spoiled by Hanan, do yourself a favor and go for it. He's truly wonderful.

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
June 30, 2013
Hanan is incredible!!!! He provides ultimate Customer Service!!!! He is handsome, kind, caring & makes you feel at ease as soon as you meet him! His warm smile is captivating & his ripped body is amazing! I have had approximately 10 appointments with Hanan & I can't wait until he visits again! He makes my day & I feel so rejuvenated after a great visit with him! His soothing hands & soft beautiful body lift any stress that I may have built up within. I highly recommend Hanan for a most pleasing experience that will elevate you to the stars!

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
June 21, 2013
Today, I Had an unexpected treat. a rebound appointment, that wasn't expected. Yesterday, I was to see another, masseur. but as it happened before, the appointment backfired. Which as I learned from experience, has no bearings on this site> Actually, I can't praise this site enough. They need to put a rating system on for them selves. but that's a different issue...anyway the treat came out of the daily email of masseurs visiting Boston. seeing Hanan, I decided to email him. and book with him, I got to say, I never had it so easy to book and correspond with as I did with him. when we met. the first thing he did was to hug me as though we were very close friends we talked for a while. and I got my self a beautiful session of stimulating pleasure. with more than enough give and take. Hanan. has shown himself to be a real pleasure and an all around joy. when our session was over I thanked him and again he hugged me. I told him that this was perhaps the Best Birthday gift I could have given myself! I would Highly recommend Hanan. for anyone who sees his ad. but be prepared, he's better looking in person than in his pictures and he's as firm and fit as a brick wall. what a Built. Yes he was a real treat.. I Enjoyed every second. I spent with him! All the Best Joe

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
March 07, 2013
All the usual comments are true: great body, better in real life than in pics, answers emails in a timely manner, great ending, etc. There are two points though that I haven't seen. First, Hanan does not indicate his willingness to cater to men of "a certain age." Perhaps it is assumed, but in fact I can avow that he seemed delighted to deal with someone nearly 70 in a most pleasant manner. Second, none of the reviews I saw indicated what a delightful and charming person he is. We talked through much of the massage and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting him.All in all a most happy meeting in all senses of the term. I highly recommend Hanan!

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
February 20, 2013
No only does Hanan have the best body I've ever seen, he is such a down to earth and friendly guy. His massage was incredible. I agree with others who said they're glad he's from out of town - if he lived here I would go broke. I'm looking forward to Hanan being back in town to book him again.

Hanan // Chicago, IL

Hanan
February 04, 2013
This was my second time seeing Hanan when he was in the New York area and all I can say is WOW. He is a super nice guy and both times that I saw him it was very easy to set up an appointment that worked with my schedule. His pictures show that he has an incredible body and in person it is stunningly beautiful. Hanan is also an excellent and talented masseur. He is very attuned to what his client wants and delivers on all counts. The experience is the best that you can get at the reasonable rates he charges. I plan on seeing him again whenever he swings by this area.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.