Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

This Week on MassageM4M

Read our Educational Articles about Gay Massage & Male Massage.

My First Gay Massage
a personal story...

5 Tips to Feeling Comfortable With Your Partner Getting a Gay Massage

The Benefits of Gay Massage by Men

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 41 reviews in Minneapolis:

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
December 13, 2014
This was my first session with Hanan and certainly not my last. I arrived to the session 30 minutes late due to parking issues, but Hanan was very understanding and professional providing me with a full hour sensual massage. Hanan has an amazing sculpted perfectly proportioned body. His pictures are 100% accurate! I would say he looks better in person. He is also extremely clean and polite. The massage was a "full body" massage from head to toe literally. Unlike other masseurs Hanan massages whole body from toes to head while allowing mutual touching. He also had the perfect ambiance with soft massage music, dim lights, and a high quality non-staining massage product. The massage had an Incredible sensual element that is specific to each person. I will continue to see him when he travels back to Philadelphia

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
November 30, 2014
I had seen Hanan's ads in various cities and the fact that he moved around quite a bit kept me from calling. But his many positive ads finally moved me to call and set up an appointment that was sheer, utter bliss from beginning to end. This man is a KEEPER! Handsome, exotic, sexy, good conversationalist, and an amazing masseur who knows what he is doing and is thorough. It was exactly what I needed and still feel great hours later. He is a bit taller than I expected, and much more handsome than his photos but he truly is with about ZERO body fat, and keeps himself in magnificent shape. He uses oil, but it was unscented (to me) and left hardly a trace so that I had no need to shower it off before dressing. If you see Hanan in your city - definitely CALL HIM. You will not regret it.

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
October 25, 2014
Why are you reading this review! You could be booking Hanan at this very moment and preparing for one of the best hours of your life!!!!! I can not even put into words the way Hanan has made me feel. Definitely one of the best hours of my life. He is so extremely friendly and sexy. He made me feel 100000000% comfortable and relaxed. Every inch of him is to die for.So intense. So hot. GO BEFORE HE GETS ALL BOOKED UP!!!!!!

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
September 29, 2014
Oh my gosh. I have never felt so connected to a masseur before. He was so incedibly friendly when I arrived and looked so amazing. He was way more my type in person than I noticed in the pictures. He is absolutely HOT! The massage was on a bed but lost no quality. I feel relaxed and comfortable the entire time. The sensual aspect started very early in the massage and never stopped and was incredibly intense. I wish I could afford to put him on retainer because I WOULD! It is increible how little he charges for such thorough service!!!!!

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
June 19, 2014
All I can say is spectacular, he's hot, he's kind and he's talented. Magic Hands and a Magic person. Having seen several masseurs, none hold a candle to Hanan. I can't even go into much detail, but I was slipping away several times I was so relaxed but his climatic ending was a pleasant surprise. I am anxious for his return to the DC area again.

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
June 15, 2014
Hanan, you are a prince among the paupers. Too good and too gold for the common man. I had a wonderful massage and lovely time with Hanan. His massage skills are first rate. His hands deliver long, confident swedish strokes, varying pressure based on need. They stay constantly in motion, never hesitant, moving from one area of the body to the other seamlessly. Hanan is more than just romantic. He is a man who cares about his clients and incorporates sensual touches throughout the latter half of the massage that will keep you tingling.

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
May 11, 2014
Hanan is a smoking hot man to play with. Enjoyed the company and the massage. Getting him naked was a treat! He was very relaxed and nonjudgmental. Personable, nice tool and balls, and fun to be around -- as well as a superb masseur.

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
September 05, 2013
I contacted Hanan on Monday to book the appointment for the following day. He was very easy to communicate with. I wanted earlier in the day and he was able to accommodate me. He gave me his hotel info the night before and I showed up promptly at the appointed time. The man who answered the door was sexier than his pics, his pics don't do him justice. He gave me a nice warm hug and I got undressed and we started the massage. All I can say is that here it is 2 days later and I'm still on cloud 9!! I booked a 90 minute and he was thorough!!! He massaged me head to toe and everywhere in between. It was HEAVEN!!! I look forward to seeing him next time he comes to Boston!!! His ending was mind-blowing!!!! Do yourselves a favor and book Hanan!!!!!

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
August 31, 2013
I can only add to the compliments about Hanan. He is wonderful. He is sweet and caring. He is powerfully built. I was nervous on my way to meet Hanan because I had been less than impressed with the last masseur I found on this site. While the last masseur's pictures may have been him, they were definitely outdated. He also seemed uncomfortable throughout the session. Not so with Hanan. He is more impressive than his pictures let on. He welcomes you with a warm hug and equally warm smile. He is such a sweet, caring guy, I felt really safe and spoiled during my session. He has a beautiful massage style which is both strong and relaxing. He includes a lot of body contact in the session which is a bonus because of his solid body. He checked in with me on a few occasions to make sure I was OK and happy, which I definitely was. It's hard not to be happy around such a beautiful person. Especially when he has such a great attitude. Like another reviewer said, I am almost glad Hanan is not local. If he was, I would be broke very soon. If you have a chance to be spoiled by Hanan, do yourself a favor and go for it. He's truly wonderful.

Hanan // Boston, MA

Hanan
June 30, 2013
Hanan is incredible!!!! He provides ultimate Customer Service!!!! He is handsome, kind, caring & makes you feel at ease as soon as you meet him! His warm smile is captivating & his ripped body is amazing! I have had approximately 10 appointments with Hanan & I can't wait until he visits again! He makes my day & I feel so rejuvenated after a great visit with him! His soothing hands & soft beautiful body lift any stress that I may have built up within. I highly recommend Hanan for a most pleasing experience that will elevate you to the stars!


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. ยง 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.