Forgot Your Password?
Close
Line

Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Today, on our
MassageM4M.com Blog

June 17, 2013

All About
Available Now


Most Popular Private Photos

Thomas
San Francisco

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 18 reviews in Minneapolis:

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
April 13, 2014
This was my second experience with Stephano, and I intend to book him EVERY time he comes to Philly! Every touch and stroke is designed to relax and unwind, and the sensual elements are fantastic! He is gorgeous and personable, following your lead with respect to the amount of talking you want during the massage. He's very okay with mutual touch and provides an explosive and enjoyable ending.

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
March 03, 2014
Stefano is not only better looking in person but a completely charming man. My Partner and I hired him for a couples massage. It was amazing for us to watch him work on each other. He is very professional, courteous and makes you feel as if you are long time friends. We already have an appointment set next time he is in town! We highly recommend him! You will not be disappointed!

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
March 03, 2014
I had one session with Stefano last year. He is a tremendously gifted man. He made me feel at ease and relaxed from the onset of our time together. His erotic, European nature is a wonderful escape from the average American wanna-be macho male. Stefano does not have to work at it, he is a natural. Being in this man's arms is relaxing and reassuring. I hope to see him this trip. He is so much more than his pictures show in every area!

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
January 18, 2014
Recently I had the pleasure of visiting ChicagoTopper in Ft Lauderdale. From the moment I walked into this man's domain, I knew I was in for an experience! Topper is a remarkable young man who exudes charm, wit, intuition, and talent.  It was one of the most wonderful and pleasurable experiences of my life.  He touched me knowing just what my body and soul needed. He is one of the kindest, most caring, loving, tender, passionate, skilled, professional men that I have ever met!  He is in control and a true Topper while still being gentle and caring as he made love to me, and I am truly grateful for that. I felt so protected and loved. I can’t wait until he returns and we can have a reunion. Topper is very handsome and has the body of a hung god and knows how to incorporate it into your time together.

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
September 29, 2013
Young in appearance but mature in character, Stefano is a sexy sweetie with a killer body and a strong touch to manage your muscle aches and pains. Before his arrival he asked directly what I was looking for, and so we were both on the same page. Except he delivered 110% -- a real charmer who knows how to massage and offers various degrees of pressure depending on your preferences. It was somewhat ironic to discover an American masseur 4000 miles away from home, but I feel lucky to have done so and look forward to the next possibility of seeing him again: in New York, in Hollywood, or anywhere else in the world. He is worth the extra mile and returns it with a Full House in Spades.

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
July 11, 2013
I meet Dave during a visit to Denver a few months back and eagerly wait for his next visit. He was easy to connect with and worked with me on my crazy scheduling. I was looking for a good massage from a fantastic masseur with a little m2m fun. It had been a while since being with a man but Dave sensed exactly my needs. He gently but firmly opened me up and before I new it I felt him slide is big thick 9 inches up my tight hairy hole. I found my self in a number of positions being ridden by this bull of a man. Can not recommend him more

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
May 18, 2013
First of all, Stefano looks just a great in person as he does in these pictures. Secondly, and equally important, he is delightful and inviting from the first moment that you meet him. He has a great personality and is easy to talk with. He is unrushed when you come to him for a massage. He is very well traveled so he can talk about many places and since he is intelligent, many topics. His massage is outstanding. I've been to a number of masseurs, many of whom are quite good, and he is among the best. He can get the knots out of your shoulders and applies just the right pressure on back, butt, legs, etc. His erotic touches are wonderful as well. I'd recommend your scheduling with him if he is in your area.

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
February 25, 2013
The best massage I've ever had. For sure it was. Sefano arrived at my place at exactly the time we ageed the day he arrived at Orlando. He was very friendly and corteous. Once we were ready to start I told him my areas of interest, back and shoulders. He focused on those and also the neck. I don't know how he did it, I usually feel sore after a massage, and this time I didn't, felt relaxed and very comfortable. The preasure was perfect and very soothing. Cant wait for the next time he comes back to Orlando to schedule another appointmet. Can't finish without mentioning what a great body he has. Jerry

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
December 19, 2012
Stefano is a gentleman..!!i was nervous getting there I had had a bad experience before with a local masseur so I didn't know how it he appoiment was going to go I got to his hotel and head to his room when he open his door he had the biggest smile you could ever seen he hugged me and made me feel welcomed imedietly stefano has a great personality and he the whole time made sure his pressure was proper his a great masseur I highly recommend him this guy has the complete package looks personality and great attitude again I say Thank you for the great time and for Making me feel that not every body is the same that there is good people like him if he visits your city you will feel that it was money well spend I feel relaxed and left some stress behind .. Again highly recommend stefano ..!!!

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
December 05, 2012
wow,Wow, WOw, WOW!!!! This was one of the most awesome nights I have ever had. Dave is a superb, extremely passionate lover and does he enjoy being the TOP. I just enjoyed an overnight with him--we went non-stop continuously making love throughout the nite. His profile says he is 42, but has the body of a man in his 30s, and has the stamina and energy of a man in his 20s. He's better than the energizer bunny. The English language just doesn't have enough adjectives to describe the experience. It was sooooo awesome (and that seems so inadequate). He took my breath away. In reading some of the previous reviews before I went I thought if I experienced at least half of what they talked about I would be happy. It was much more and the time with him is one to experience. I fell in love with Dave and will without a doubt make more time for him in my life. Just an additional note the different rating charts have a rating for 1-10, they should be more like 1-100 and Dave would blow the lid off a rating of 100 on every single chart!!! Men this man is 1 of a kind, a gift sent from heaven. If you have time enjoy, I guarantee you won't be disappointed.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.