Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Most Popular Private Photos

Nick & Noah
New York City

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 100 reviews in Minneapolis:

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
September 04, 2014
I was lured in by the positive reviews and mice pictures. Carlos didn't present himself as an escort with his profile which was another attraction that lured me to set an appointment with him. Extremely overjoyed and ecstatic about our session/experience. He delivers period ! His hands his body just felt what I had envisioned and beyond. Theres something to say about chemistry and Carlos delivers chemistry that changes everything. I will make sure Carlos puts me down when he comes back.

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
August 31, 2014
I was lured in by the positive reviews and mice pictures. Carlos didn't present himself as an escort with his profile which was another attraction that lured me to set an appointment with him. Extremely overjoyed and ecstatic about our session/experience. He delivers period ! His hands his body just felt what I had envisioned and beyond. Theres something to say about chemistry and Carlos delivers chemistry that changes everything. I will make sure Carlos puts me down when he comes back.

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
August 27, 2014
Another wonderful session with Carlos. I wanted to express to everyone who reads his reviews a few more things that some might be aware of but don't mention and I believe it to be part of the amazing experience of seeing Carlos. He remembered our conversation and more importantly remembered stuff about me. Im so amazed by this because Im sure he sees dozens of people since I last saw him which was 3 months ago. Needless to say I felt its important to write how that makes me feel, more as a client and just not a number to him and makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. Of course I could ramble about how amazing his skills are and his handsome face and on and on but I think a lot of others stated that already. Well thanks Carlos again cant wait to see you again Buddy!!!!!

Andy CoxXx // Wilton Manors, FL

Andy CoxXx
August 23, 2014
I called Andy several days before his arrival in DC to book an appointment. He answered right away, and after a very short interview, I had confirmed my preferred day & time for a 2 hour, Regular Services session with a side of "Holy Sh!t". Andy greeted me at his hotel door completely naked, as advertised. He is a very nice guy, great sense of humor (I think he was a comedian in a former life), and he can carry on a conversation. We talked about a lot of things, one of which was massage ads. I told Andy that I was very impressed with how informative his ad is and that it explains everything so clearly. Lots of advertisers are so vague in theirs ads that I wonder if anybody actually contacts them. The massage was great and so was the "Holy Sh!t". I can honestly say the whole experience was really fun, enjoyable, relaxing and ultimately very unique compared to most other massages I've had. I would recommend Andy without hesitation if you are looking for a great massage experience from a great guy!

Andy CoxXx // Wilton Manors, FL

Andy CoxXx
August 22, 2014
First, Andy accommodated my schedule needing a relatively early massage. I felt very warmly greeted by Andy when I arrived. He asked questions to get to know my and my needs. The massage was just unbelievable. Andy applied the correct amount of pressure, and clearly based on his experience, he intuitively knew when/where to apply addition pressure and/or to focus. I literally melted into the table and he had to tap me to wake me up at one point -- i was so relaxed I dozed off. We ended with some great stretching that relieved stiffness I had from recent workouts, and I swear I feel 3 inches taller now! The guy is absolutely incredible. This was the best massage I've ever had. It was a REAL massage. Thank you Andy. As a side note, often people don't look like their photos and not only was it clear that all the photos on his page are his, he looks even better in person!

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
August 22, 2014
Carlos is a delightful, kind and beautiful man. The experience was nothing Ive experienced in a massage session. Everything was over the top amazing.

Apsawn // New York City, NY

Apsawn
August 11, 2014
Apsawn, took me for a last minute appointment several days ago. What a gentleman! Made me feel extremely comfortable and I felt like I was in a spa once I hit the table. The different natural aroma therapy was wonderful. Kept checking on the pressure, etc., I had a 2 hours session that was a Wow!

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
August 03, 2014
Refreshing and relaxation to the max! The energy and chemistry that Carlos projects both inside the session and outside the session is amazing. It transforms everything into in such a positive and engaging experience. Its a right balance of sensual touch that is light and simple in its form but yet again stimulating. Pressure was on point everywhere without me explaining any points of interest he automatically healed them all. Unmatched in my experience getting massages.

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
July 26, 2014
Extremely pleased witty the service Carlos provided. Everything was done smoothly with great speciality in his technique. I felt comfortable with him and made things run smoothly because of his personality. Indeed also he is great looking guy I hope are paths cross again.

Carlos // Boston, MA

Carlos
July 19, 2014
Carlos provide an experience worth the time and money. It's always an unsettling feeling when you meeting someone new and probaly even more when it comes to setting an appointment with a masseur. Carlos put my worries aside immediately seeing. Warm hug great smile cute looks it was great start. Professional indeed with candles and music ready and great set up. Instantly you can feel his warm hands and how they move and I realized he does know what he's doing. Flawless massage with just so many different elements involved I was truly relaxed. Incredible magic touch.  Would see him when he comes back without hesitation.  


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.