Forgot Your Password?
Close
Line

Gay Massage & Male Massage Reviews

We have over 25,000 reviews written by real clients, just like you. You can browse and search our database of masseur reviews by city to help you find the right masseur for your next appointment. This page lists the newest reviews, as well as gives you the option to filter this list by city.

Change city:

Today, on our
MassageM4M.com Blog

June 17, 2013

All About
Available Now


Most Popular Private Photos

Jacob
Houston

Free Email Newsletter

Get alerts & updates of new masseurs. It's free and fun!

Search In-Call Male Massage By Map

Special Discount Emails

Sign up to be notified if a masseur offers discounted specials in your city.

New Masseur Notification

Sign up to be notified of new masseurs in your city. Free and anonymous!
We found 34 reviews in Minneapolis:

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
April 13, 2014
This was my second experience with Stephano, and I intend to book him EVERY time he comes to Philly! Every touch and stroke is designed to relax and unwind, and the sensual elements are fantastic! He is gorgeous and personable, following your lead with respect to the amount of talking you want during the massage. He's very okay with mutual touch and provides an explosive and enjoyable ending.

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
March 03, 2014
Stefano is not only better looking in person but a completely charming man. My Partner and I hired him for a couples massage. It was amazing for us to watch him work on each other. He is very professional, courteous and makes you feel as if you are long time friends. We already have an appointment set next time he is in town! We highly recommend him! You will not be disappointed!

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
March 03, 2014
I had one session with Stefano last year. He is a tremendously gifted man. He made me feel at ease and relaxed from the onset of our time together. His erotic, European nature is a wonderful escape from the average American wanna-be macho male. Stefano does not have to work at it, he is a natural. Being in this man's arms is relaxing and reassuring. I hope to see him this trip. He is so much more than his pictures show in every area!

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
January 18, 2014
Recently I had the pleasure of visiting ChicagoTopper in Ft Lauderdale. From the moment I walked into this man's domain, I knew I was in for an experience! Topper is a remarkable young man who exudes charm, wit, intuition, and talent.  It was one of the most wonderful and pleasurable experiences of my life.  He touched me knowing just what my body and soul needed. He is one of the kindest, most caring, loving, tender, passionate, skilled, professional men that I have ever met!  He is in control and a true Topper while still being gentle and caring as he made love to me, and I am truly grateful for that. I felt so protected and loved. I can’t wait until he returns and we can have a reunion. Topper is very handsome and has the body of a hung god and knows how to incorporate it into your time together.

Jax // New York City, NY

Jax
December 19, 2013
Jaxx is the real deal! Yes, he's hot and hung but more importantly he's a gifted healer. The details on how he's helped me with my sciatic issue are too lengthy for this review; but he did. On another note, unlike the many many "masseurs" I've used on this site, he is legit. He gives a true therapeutic massage with erotic/sensual elements if requested. NOT A RUB AND TUG! YOU, THE CLIENT, are his priority. He's honest, discreet, professional, charming, good looking, mature, well endowed (if we must go there) and NEVER short changes you on your time. He really loves what he does and that is very apparent in his social and therapeutic interaction with Me. I ONLY schedule with Jaxx when he's in town and highly recommend you do the same. Look no further. Thank you Jaxx.

Jax // New York City, NY

Jax
December 02, 2013
I was kind of stumped as to what I wanted for Christmas! However by voice mail, my gift came to me,,, Jax, was Back in town. Now I wasn't certain If I would see him or not, as I just last week seen another masseur and was going to wait till after the holidays, but as I said I wanted a gift for my self, and though this site, I made pretty much a jolly holiday this whole year past. I promptly responded knowing what I was in for, as we met last summer. Jax Is total Perfection, and a Tremendous Pleasure with a capitol "P" I got a very deep neck and back rub as my Happy end. The start, to the middle I think we pretty much both enjoyed. He Has Excellent Feet! Big Arms, Beautifully built, and Extremely Handsome,, on top of this, A Tremendously Sociable Personality. To sum it all up If you want to Feel Great and get the full advantage of Everything M4M Service has to Offer,, Jax Is the Man to See.. My 2nd visit will not be my Last, anyone else will feel the same after their first, Trust me, He is Great!! My only gripe is like my first visit, I looked up at the clock and my session ended almost as quick as it started. Thanks Again for Everything! Big Guy It was an Unexpected and a Very Enjoyable Trip! and it left me with that much more to hope for on your return.... All the Best Joe

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
September 29, 2013
Young in appearance but mature in character, Stefano is a sexy sweetie with a killer body and a strong touch to manage your muscle aches and pains. Before his arrival he asked directly what I was looking for, and so we were both on the same page. Except he delivered 110% -- a real charmer who knows how to massage and offers various degrees of pressure depending on your preferences. It was somewhat ironic to discover an American masseur 4000 miles away from home, but I feel lucky to have done so and look forward to the next possibility of seeing him again: in New York, in Hollywood, or anywhere else in the world. He is worth the extra mile and returns it with a Full House in Spades.

Jax // New York City, NY

Jax
August 30, 2013
Here is an man who's ad I followed for sometime, knowing he'ld be back in Boston sooner or later. If anyone is willing to challenge the phrase "time flies when your having fun". See Jax, and you'll learn from a pro! My appointment and contacting him were easy enough. When we met I saw much more than what I expected to see, or for that matter got much more than I thought. His photos don't do him just. He's Handsome, Real Handsome!! I couldn't stress that enough he's also Big, Muscular. and Very Strong. Apart from a very Fun loving and talkative Personality is some one who right from the start, not only knew what I want, but how to give it in everyway I could Hope, from the start to the finish. He Knew how to gratify every need I had better than I could've explained it to him without even trying. The Best part is this is a man who takes great pleasure in doing his job. It show on his face, and in the dedications he shows in serving his clients needs. If his Job is in making people Feel Good. He Passes in flying Colors, far above and beyond your expectations. Everything about Jax, was Fantastic, Right From the Start. with one minor setback, in my reference to time flying when having fun, with Jax's service 1 hr. evaporated to, too, soon! I found Jax to be well worth the time I waited to see him, with Just the Hope that I don't have to wait that long to see him again. I've enjoyed Every part of our Meeting together Today.. Thank you Jax! You Really Know What I Like! You Know how to please Your Clients Well! All the Best Joe

Topper // Chicago, IL

Topper
July 11, 2013
I meet Dave during a visit to Denver a few months back and eagerly wait for his next visit. He was easy to connect with and worked with me on my crazy scheduling. I was looking for a good massage from a fantastic masseur with a little m2m fun. It had been a while since being with a man but Dave sensed exactly my needs. He gently but firmly opened me up and before I new it I felt him slide is big thick 9 inches up my tight hairy hole. I found my self in a number of positions being ridden by this bull of a man. Can not recommend him more

stefano // Hollywood, CA

stefano
May 18, 2013
First of all, Stefano looks just a great in person as he does in these pictures. Secondly, and equally important, he is delightful and inviting from the first moment that you meet him. He has a great personality and is easy to talk with. He is unrushed when you come to him for a massage. He is very well traveled so he can talk about many places and since he is intelligent, many topics. His massage is outstanding. I've been to a number of masseurs, many of whom are quite good, and he is among the best. He can get the knots out of your shoulders and applies just the right pressure on back, butt, legs, etc. His erotic touches are wonderful as well. I'd recommend your scheduling with him if he is in your area.


Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.