Forgot Your Password?
Close
Line

// In Philly Now///

Pietro's Massage Reviews

to your My MassageM4M Account and access over 20,000 reviews in our database. 10 years of reviews on thousands of masseurs. Premium Members get full access to every review in our database. Free Members get basic access.

Premium Members get access to ALL reviews - the good & the bad!

These are the 10 most recent reviews for this masseur.
He has a total of 49 reviews in our database, available to Premium Members.

  • March 06, 2014

    10

    The best visitor to San Francisco. Wish he left his heart AND his entire body here! Wow! Pietro is a true HEALER! A true STUD! A true MAN SLUT! It's clear from the minute he begins working on you that his technique is LEGITIMATE and unique and EFFECTIVE yet he stays extremely sensual and sexual at the same time. He is a sweetheart, who enjoys what he does on the side and gives a lot of himself every minute. I have to add he has got one of the biggest dicks in the business! Why isn't he a famous adult film star?!! What a hunk! But also what an entirely giving and generous masseur.
    Masseur Remarks:
    I m speechless lol. ..
  • January 15, 2014

    10

    I will never overlook Pietro's profile again! AMAZING! Just because he doesn't show his face in the pics, doesn't mean he is not drop dead gorgeous! Ok... guys... Run.. Don't walk to book a session! My text was instantly answered. He showed up at my hotel and from the moment he entered, until he left, everything was wonderful. What a gentleman and incredibly hot body to boot. His massage was fantastic and focused on some real issues that I had. Not only was it an incredibly relaxing and therapeutic massage, but the second half of the massage was even better. Focused on what I also really needed. Oh.. Did I mention he is Playgirl HOT? Seriously, a great great experience for me!
    Masseur Remarks:
    Hey I appreciate the feedback I don t show face for privacy reason only cause being an ex pro soccer ..I consider myself quite handsome.lol Glad you agreed :-) thanx so much man P
  • November 12, 2013

    10

    For three years I seen Pietro's ad overlooked it until now, mainly I had no idea what he looked like. yet he's been around for a while and seems to have a lot in his favor,, Including Excellent reviews I decided to give him a try! I wasn't sorry. 1st was the communication straight and direct, no voice mail, no texting just straight and direct. a good masseur should be open to all if they are going to serve their clients! When I spoke to him, just by the sound of his voice I knew what I was in for. He was a very soft firm yet gentle sounding man. I eagerly booked and enjoyed everything about our time together. He is in fact an athlete, pro soccer and bicyclist as well as Very Good masseur. I commented more that once how much I like the tone of his voice and that that alone was very subtle and relaxing. his technique was More than moderately soothing and He was somewhat more than a moderate Pleasure! To some it all Up I was Very Pleased with my session with Pietro, and I don't think anyone that see's him will disagree. He and his service is A+ 10 star professional, and nothing less.... Ciao. Sparticus, State Buono e' ci vediamo Mi Amici, Molto Grazie per la Servizio! All the Best Joe
    Masseur Remarks:
    hey man thanx for the great review ....that s real surprise grazie mille it was my pleasure hope tosee you when i m in boston again ciao pietro
  • May 10, 2013

    10

    This was a very personal experience I had on a rather wet day when I needed to relax and just let go. Pietro is a gentleman and is also very accomodating and he makes you feel comfortable and welcome. He is hot and he has a wonderful body and a very deep voice that helps to make the whole thing more pleasurable. His technique is terrific! He takes his time and makes sure that you are totally relaxed by the time you are finished. His apartment is spotless and tidy. I cannot wait to get back there to see him again. He is tops in my estimation. Go for it. His pictures say it all. You won't want to miss it if he is physically what you are looking for. You get 100% attention. It was my pleasure all the way!
  • February 23, 2013

    10

    Received E-Mail in advance to let me know when he was going to be in Seattle. Did not set up appointment due to weather & did not want to reschedule, so called Pietro when I was sure i would be there. He is very accommodating and when I had called him on my arrival he said he could take me immediately. His technique is no different than the first time I experienced his masterful massage. As usual he was concerned about my comfort and not about the time. Also amazed how much he remembered me since I have only seen him once before; wish I had a memory like him. Definitely look forward to his next visit, even though it means I will have to travel 300 miles to see him again. Don't know how some guys can be so immature & book an appointment & then call, or don't call to cancel, probably because of some phony excuse. Practically every masseur I have talked to tells me they've had the same experience. God knows how much I LOVE this site; only had one bad experience. Thank you Pietro & ciao. Don Z
    Masseur Remarks:
    Thanx so much for the kind review from a kind soul .. most clients are very considered like yourself and it makes for a terrific experience for both... Thanx again best pietro
  • January 20, 2013

    10

    I called Pietro from Florida, about his upcoming tirp to Ft. Lauderdale. We set a day and time, and he asked that I reconfirm with him the day before which I did. Pietro is everything he says he is. He is masculine, muscled, beautifully uncut, and has a warm, intuitive Spirit. HIs massage techniques are the best - I only wish I lived in NYC so I could be a regular client of his! Men in South Florida, contact him while he's here visiting, you won't regret it!! Tom
    Masseur Remarks:
    thanx so much tom ...always great to spend some times in sunny florida ! best pietro
  • November 23, 2012

    10

    I've seen PIetro's ad on numerous occasions and was really excited when he came to my city. We arranged a time to meet and all was set. I arrived a few minutes early and when he answered the door, I almost passed out. I now know who the model was for the statue of DAVID by Michael-Angelo. Pietro's body is right out of SPARTACUS:GODS OF THE ARENA. The massage Pietro gave was incredible. I haven's felt this good in a long time. I can't wait for Pietro to return so I can see what the 2nd session has in store... Grazie Pietro!!!
    Masseur Remarks:
    well thanx so much i got to say thats probably the best compliments i love that show and i can t wait for the last installement in january ..always being fascinted by ancient rome i guess i m bias ! grazie for the review and your generosity best to you pietro
  • August 09, 2012

    10

    First of all, Pietro is built HUGE! A solid massive chest, wide back, incredible traps and his forearms are bigger than most guys' guns. Needless to say I had a perfect massage by him! He's a nice guy. We sat around a bit and chatted before we started. He didn't look at the clock once. Just really laid back and cool about life. He is very proud of his physique and likes to show it off. He was patient and indulgent with taking time to rub down every part of my aching body. He couldn't have been more accommodating. Highly skilled and a wonderful exception.
    Masseur Remarks:
    wow thanx for the review and taking the time to write it i m thrilled you enjoyed the whole experience ...hope to see again soon grazie pietro
  • May 04, 2012

    10

    Very masculine guy who quickly establishes a connection. Very strong, yet gentle where needed. Kind and genuine guy. You won't be disappointed.
    Masseur Remarks:
    hey thanx for the review glad you enjoy the whole experience i am a natural very masculine man.. and i love my job ...Philly is a great city and your write up maKes it even special grazie P
  • May 02, 2012

    10

    Pietro is by far the nicest, most generous and highly skilled massage you will ever come across. The massage was stunning as he providing a variety f tempos.
    Masseur Remarks:
    thanx for the positive review i really do love my job and meeting kind people like yourself makes it even enjoyable.!........ grazie P.



Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.