Forgot Your Password?
Close
Line

Ftl's Best Massage, Muscle Bear Michael

Michael's Massage Reviews

to your My MassageM4M Account and access over 20,000 reviews in our database. 10 years of reviews on thousands of masseurs. Premium Members get full access to every review in our database. Free Members get basic access.

Premium Members get access to ALL reviews - the good & the bad!

These are the 15 most recent reviews for this masseur.
He has a total of 121 reviews in our database, available to Premium Members.

  • April 11, 2014

    10

    I just got the best massage of my life! Thank you Michael! Michael was able to work me in the day after I contacted him. I reached out to him, he responded quickly, and was very accommodating. When I arrived at his clean and neat apartment, I was offered water and given the best bear hug I've ever gotten. The massage was perfect, and not just because he's the hottest and friendliest guy in Ft. Lauderdale. He used the perfect amount of pressure; we had the perfect amount of casual conversation; the environment was calm and relaxing. My experience was better than other massages I've gotten where the masseur wasn't friendly or talked too much. I left feeling great! I highly recommend this great guy and will look him up again when I'm back in Ft. Lauderdale or New York. Thanks Michael!
  • March 14, 2013

    10

    This was my second massage with Michael. As always to schedule an appointment was easy. His studio is very comfortable and conveniently located. He has hands of gold as he works every muscle. I will definitely be back to see him again soon. If you ever have the chance treat yourself to one of his massages you will not be disappointed.
  • January 19, 2013

    10

    I stumbled upon Michael's ad and was so impressed with the reviews (and his pictures!) that I decided to give him a call. He was able to take me last-minute on a Saturday afternoon. Wow - what a fantastic hour. Michael is masculine and strong and went right for all the knots and spots, helped me stretch my entire lower body, and was not skimpy with the deep pressure! I was in heaven - not only is he a well-trained, deep tissue masseur but he was warm and kind and handsome and made me feel right at home. Worth every penny, I cannot wait to go back!
  • April 04, 2014

    10

    It was very easy to set up an appointment with Michael. He greeted me with a huge smile and Bruno (his dog who is so adorable!). Michael is a very intuitive masseur and he understands the body and how to work through the massage. He did an AMAZING job!!! His touch was perfect, he really worked out a lot of the 'kinks' in my body and I have a lot of them!! His technique is not like any other I have had. I was so comfortable with Michael after meeting him for just 5 minutes because his massage is so soothing and enjoyable. Michael is very pleasing and interested in making you feel relaxed and feel good. The erotic experience is like no other I have experienced. Plain and simple, Michael is just a down to earth, incredible, gorgeous and beautiful human being and gives a massage like no other. He takes really good care of his body and it's amazing! Michael you are the best! Thank you for a wonderful session. It was the best ever! See you in a couple of weeks when I'm back in NYC!
  • March 10, 2014

    10

    Mike is awesome! he is very talented and he provides an excellent massage. his studio is clean and comfortable. the whole experience from booking to completion is exceptional. i've been very unfortunate with others i've gone to in the past. Once i found Mike, I stopped looking for another massage therapist. He is the only one i will call in NYC.
  • November 23, 2013

    10

    I am on Michael's contact list and let him know I was in NYC. He contacted him and he called me and we set up a session. He is a very friendly man and he greeted me warmly. His massage is spectacular. He incorporates many different styles. I asked for stretching, and he was amazing. Never too much, but just the right amount. And the sensual is unbelievable. Michael somehow took all of my stress away, physically and personally. He is the best in NYC.
  • September 21, 2013

    10

    As a repeat client all I can say is each time gets better. Like a fine wine. Always an ease to set up an appointment. Michael is great guy and knows how to work your muscles. So do not hesitate to treat yourself to one of his massages. You don't know what you are missing.
  • July 30, 2013

    10

    I am a repeat client of Michael. As always to set up an appointment is easy. He worked out all my stress from the past couple of weeks. The right amount of pressure was used to work out all my tight muscles. It is always a pleasure to see and talk to Michael. I look forward to the next time I can schedule an appointment. So don't hesitate and schedule a massage with him. You don't know what your missing.
  • July 10, 2013

    10

    Fantastic experience! I was hoping to book a same day appointment with Michael, and I was in luck...one phone call and we were able to set up a time that evening. My first impression? He was friendly, welcoming, a great conversationalist, furry and very sexy. But, the best impression he made was once I was on his table. I can tell the minute a masseur's hands touch me whether or not they know what they're doing. Michael DEFINITELY knows what he's doing! Perfect pressure, checking in periodically, therapeutic...with occasional erotic touches to keep the electricity flowing. The man has great energy, intuitive touch, and a very sensual connection with his client. Definitely book some time with my new friend Michael.
  • May 31, 2013

    10

    Fantastic body work.
  • February 22, 2013

    10

    I called Michael, do to the reviews on his web site. I had just moved to the city about 6 months ago and had not received a massage in that amount of time. I arrived a mess, stressed, tense and just in need of a caring hand. I was greeted by a big smile and warm heart (He's a big sexy teddy bear). I laid on his table and Michael did his magic. I could feel my body just slowly melt with his touch. He has a strong touch and is not afraid to go where he is needed. I also loved that he is not shy and that helped me be more at ease laying on the table. I will defiantly be going back to Michael for another session.
  • November 21, 2012

    10

    What can I say but you have to book a massage with Michael. His techniques were excellent. From setting up the appointment to the actual massage everything went smoothly. His studio is set up nicely and easy to get to. He is such a gentleman and is more handsome in person. After I left I was so relaxed and rejuvenated. That night was the best sleep I have ever had.
  • October 20, 2012

    10

    As his ad says, Mike's massage is therapeutic and erotic. He is a delicious combination of muscles, fur, and masculinity. A massage with Mike is like a fantasy come true. Mike is like a sweet lovable teddy bear wrapped in a hot muscular rough trade (and i say that as a compliment!) package.
  • September 20, 2012

    10

    I've been going to Michael regularly for about 3 years now, and he is still the first and only masseur I ever recommend to friends. He shows continual and real involvement in his work, focuses on you and only you for your entire time, completely knows what he is doing from a technical standpoint, is attune to your immediate needs and requests, and does it all with the hottest musclebear body in Chelsea, and and the sweetest spirit imaginable. I can't imagine anyone NOT being completely happy and satisfied with the time they will spend with him - anyone reading this who hasn't tried him yet needs to pick up the phone and call him. He's quite simply the best.
  • September 11, 2012

    10

    Really? What more can be said??? A perfect gentleman! A sweet soul! And GORGEOUS AS ALL GET OUT! lol Easy to set up an appointment. Friendly. Easy to talk to. Great energy. I felt right at home in his apartment. Great massage skills rubbing my body from head to toe. working all the kinks out of my back. Strength to get the knots out, but gentle enough not to kill! Gave plenty of advice on how to avoid the knots in the future... but I want them there so I can come back and see him! Had a great time and was sad when my 90 min were up... Offered me a shower and water and even offered a place for lunch. Anytime you're in NYC, please, go see Michael! He will definitely help you find that place of "nirvana!" ~"The Tennessee Peach"



Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.