Forgot Your Password?
Close
Line

6'2 9" Hung French Greek Erotic Therapeutic CMT

9x5 Tom's Massage Reviews

to your My MassageM4M Account and access over 20,000 reviews in our database. 10 years of reviews on thousands of masseurs. Premium Members get full access to every review in our database. Free Members get basic access.

Premium Members get access to ALL reviews - the good & the bad!

These are the 15 most recent reviews for this masseur.
He has a total of 42 reviews in our database, available to Premium Members.

  • March 26, 2014

    10

    Loved what the reviews say about him and couldn't agree more! Tom is really good at mixing it up between therapy, sensuality, erotism, and just being a good, sexually-gifted guy who enjoys making men feel fantastic. Every inch of Tom is masculine but his charisma knocked my pants off!! He gets my vote for best all-around masseur on here :).
  • March 18, 2014

    10

    The ultimate rock star treatment! Mr. Big Dick Tom is the man for maximum unwinding. A very nice, extremely hung Middle Eastern French man with a manly, calm personality. He is sought after big time (book early for same day). Tom is a total body masseur. I really like how he does his massage with his table with him either on top of you or positioned for easy access to where your hands are so you can grab his cock, rugby thighs, hairy pecs and giant nipples at any time. This one is all about massage, service, and making a guy feel great! Tom is no small twerp! He's huge! Beefy body like a football player. During the massage, he focuses a lot of his energy on your back and butt and uses his entire body, including his hard dick, to put pressure on your back sliding up and down as he goes from your head to your ankles. Had a blast!
  • January 28, 2014

    10

    I can't recommend Tom highly enough. I was a first time, closeted older guy, and he was incredibly welcoming, instructive and supportive. And HOT. A gentle giant as I like to call him. Tom gives an incredible massage, really getting you to relax. A warm, inviting atmosphere (his place), clean and private. And he couldn't be a nicer guy. I kept coming back for more. He has a great sense of humor and strong powerful hands. He's spoiled me for others - no one compares to Tom! Check him out, you won't be disappointed.
  • October 05, 2013

    10

    Been with Tom many times and basically grown accustomed to seeing him every time I hit LA. This time it was for a huge event at Staples Center that drove me insane. With a few hours to kill between meetings about video games, champions, nerds and beer, I called last minute, and just as I knew it, he was around (trooper!). I already knew I was getting a great, deep massage at his pad in Studio City, but where Tom really shines is he's excellent at the erotic. He is a master when focusing on the nude male. And loves big schlongs as much as I do! Lucky for me, Tom is a gladiator in that dept #lol #bigdaddy! Rubbing that is insanely hot! If you want a workout you won't forget, he'll give you one! Tom deserves a lot of cred for what he does!
  • September 21, 2013

    10

    I first contacted Tom via text and he was very responsive. When I spoke with him over the phone, all of this positive energy came out of him. For a lot of masseurs it may be show, but for Tom it was really him. It was easy to make the appointment and when I was available a little earlier than planned, Tom accomodated the earlier time. He communicated prior to arriving and when he showed up, he was professional, friendly and ready to get to work. His massage is outstanding. He is compleletly focused on his client and its an amazing combination of massage, sensuality and fun. He is talkative, friendly, high energy and incredibly sexy. Whenever I'm in Los Angeles, Tom is my guy hands down!
  • May 10, 2013

    10

    Tom 's a good guy. Matches Burke Williams but delivers on the erotic like a wild buck. Alternates between a light and firm touch that is very relaxing and sensual. Been seeing him a few times now. He's masculine, very beefy, impressive dick size, and genuinely laid back. Earns my repeat biz.
  • April 14, 2013

    10

    You leave tired, worked out, relaxed, and downright feeling fantastic! Go for the 90 minutes and you wont be disappointed! His massage techniques are great and the sensual side was wonderfully exhausting! Don't miss the opportunity! Well worth it!!
  • January 02, 2013

    10

    One of my TOP TEN! Laid back, chiseled face, beefy footballer build, big swinging ape dick, balls like a champ, loads & loads of groin milk! Knows how to massage & WHERE to massage. VERY Bi friendly. My 3rd time seeing him & he's always game for a hotel romp. Makes my list of naked massage buddies complete. What else can I say that hasn't already been said?! This is one rad dude!
  • June 04, 2012

    10

    Tom is in a league only a few guys on here get to. Truly mind-blowing, sexy and absolute fun. I really appreciated how he's easy to talk to and in person is so much nicer than I envisioned. He may be a tough guy and a natural at all things man, but he has a heart full of hospitality without an ounce of attitude and massages like a certified pro. He earned the nickname they give him! Very blessed and hung. Really one of the best!
  • August 11, 2011

    10

    Wow. Just "wow." It took a few weeks for me to build up the nerve to call Tom, but it turned out that there was no reason to be nervous: he's a really nice guy, very friendly, zero attitude. He showed up right on time and was super-friendly, very engaging, which was a relief: I've had some not-so-swift massages before, probably because I'm out of shape and not any masseur's dream. So to have a masseur seem like he's really ENJOYING working on me? That was awesome. The massage was great, and the extra? Awesome. Mindblowing. This guy isn't a twinkie or a flake, he's a man. A beefy, hunky, meaty MAN - and the whole experience was fantastic. I'll be back again.
  • May 07, 2011

    10

    Tom, thank you for making me feel like a million bucks! You're the man to go to for TLC. To all those in doubt, try another masseur then try Tom... the difference is like night and day. One has culture glowing through his veins, the others do not. One has an affinity for being warm and genuine, the others will not. My opinion on Tom will never change. He treats clients like friends. There is a reason he is so busy. He is a man who is truly a son of Zeus, a child of Athena, here among mortals.
  • November 26, 2007

    10

    I called him and left him a voicemail. He called me back prompty and worked around my schedule. All he needed was 15 minutes, and I was right down the street. I drove to his place. He was incredibly warm and inviting, and he relaxed me immediately. He massaged just about every part of me with just about every part of him. He was incredibly professional, sweet, and RELAXING. I came away from it feeling so completely spoiled. It was MUCH MORE than worth the money. He's just that good.
  • March 11, 2014

    10

    I was told Tom is good with guys new to this. More bi here but open-minded to men's company. Tom has an EXCELLENT phone voice, btw. He has real talent and treated me really nice. Big bonus is he's a man's man with a hot hirsute body and a big dick. I left his house feeling incredible.
  • February 24, 2014

    10

    I've been a very satisfied repeat client and each time I get an out of this world body rub that is both a real massage and complete titillation of my sexual senses. Tom seems to have the libido of three men and his strapping chest and nipples are huge and irresistible to touch, but the icing on the cake is his friendly attitude and approach to male body worship. I'm a 51 year old exec, physically fit, 34 inch waist, well-hung eight inches thick with hot wired nipples. And Tom just loves it when I call. He really is built for the company of older men. And I've lost some serious trains of thought at my desk thinking about the stuff Tom does. Let me put it this way... I've hired him five times now... all his buff, naked, attentive, hairy massage goodness... that I've made him my go-to guy in LA. He makes you seriously lustful for your next experience. The upside is he is having fun too!
  • December 04, 2013

    10

    Tom is one frisky stud with a lot of class and quality. Great massage skills and fun to be around. All natural body and a giant's hands. Hits all the right spots with his deep tissue/erotic combo. He is relentlessly good at nipple massage, almost too good, bordering addictive. Call him a titan of pleasure wrapped up in a handsome package.



Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.

Legal Notice: 18 U.S.C. § 2257Privacy Policy

By using this site, you Accept & Agree to the Terms & Conditions of Use as applied to your use of this website.